Ladies of Hive Community Contest #87: The Fantastic Creature I Really Wish To Exist

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hi Ladies, I'm a huge fan of fantasy books and movies. My favorite genre is high fantasy with a heavy dose of romance. I have to admit that I've been obsessed with dragons since childhood. I loved reading about them and drawing pictures of them in my notebooks.

I think dragons are awesome and I'd love to meet one. Also, they're so mysterious and interesting creatures that no one really knows anything about. And I want to know more.

It would be great to meet a real-life dragon. Imagine how cool it would be to see one in person! But I guess they don't exist and I'll just have to keep imagining them.


source

But if they did exist... I'd like to meet a fire dragon. They're pretty rare, but they're said to be the most powerful kind of dragon. They can breathe flames from their mouths, which makes them very dangerous. But I'm sure there's an exception to every rule. Maybe there's a fire dragon somewhere out there that would let me ride on its back. That would be amazing!

I'd like to meet a water dragon too. These dragons look cute and cuddly, but they're actually vicious and ruthless. Water dragons are fast and strong, and they're able to move underwater as well. It seems like these dragons could easily overpower any opponent.

A white dragon would be my last choice. White dragons are known for being very gentle and peaceful creatures. Their scales are made up of purest gold and they have long life spans. A white dragon would be perfect to take care of children.

Keeping them as a pet would be such a wonderful experience! I'd never get bored because there are so many different things to do with a dragon. I could teach it new tricks, play with it all day, and even go on adventures together. I think that would be a lot of fun!

There's no proof that dragons actually exist. However, we have a few theories about what happened to them. Some people believe that dragons were wiped out by humans, while others think that they went extinct due to climate change. There are even those who claim that dragons were killed off by their own kind.

We know that dragons used to live in caves and mountains. In fact, they liked living in places where they wouldn't be disturbed. They also needed large amounts of food, which made it hard for them to survive in human settlements. For example, it was impossible for dragons to hunt animals in towns and cities. People would drive them away and chase them into the wilderness. And when they couldn't find enough food, they would start attacking humans.

That's why it's unlikely that dragons still exist. If they did, they probably wouldn't be found anywhere near human settlements. I think it's safe to say that dragons died out because of climate change. The ice caps melted, and the sea levels rose. This caused flooding and forced dragons to leave their homes. They couldn't adapt to the changes in their environment.

The truth is, there's no way to prove whether or not dragons actually exist. We can't see them, touch them, or talk to them. All we have are stories and legends passed down through generations. Even scientists don't know much about dragons.

I think it's possible that dragons once existed. But maybe they're gone forever. Or maybe they're hiding somewhere deep in the ocean, waiting to come back. Only time will tell.

If dragons existed they would make everything around them magical. Everything would become enchanted, including humans. I think it would be cool to live in a world full of magic. Dragons would definitely help us create new technologies.

I can imagine that dragons would be very popular pets. Everyone would want to keep them as pets. I think they would be expensive, though. You'd need to feed them constantly, and they would require lots of care. But that's okay. I'd gladly pay for the privilege of having a dragon as a pet.

Also, I'd like to see dragons as characters in TV shows and movies. I bet they would make great villains. Imagine how cool it would be to watch a show where a dragon is chasing a group of heroes. It would be so exciting!

Dragons are mystical creatures that fascinate me. I love the idea of meeting a real-life dragon someday. They're so fascinating and mysterious, and they always have a story to tell.

I hope I get the chance to meet a dragon one day.

Sort:  

In theory it is said that they did not really exist but as you say, it would be fascinating to have one of them and be able to have contact with one, personally I really like these animals but I did not know their types. Fantasy goes very much according to our principles to want a dragon, I really love watching movies of this genre, Harry Potter and Fantastic Animals, the best for the imagination.

A hug @rebet

Hi nathyortiz! Thank you so much for your comment and all your kind words! The idea of having a dragon sounds amazing! I think it's definitely something everyone dreams about at some point in life. Thanks again for your lovely comment!

Dragons are one of the most fascinating mythical creatures, they exist in both Western and Eastern cultures, Asians have very interesting stories about the meaning of dragons, although Western legends are more popular on this side of the world . Thanks for sharing 😊

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rebet and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Buena amante de los dragones, y lo acabo de presenciar con la gran explicación al nombrar al dragón de fuego, el de agua y el blanco, que de tenerlo como mascota, sería el blanco, aunque en nuestro país Venezuela sería difícil el cuidado, ya que como es parte de oro, podrían robarlo 😅😂🤣🤣🤣 me agrado leerte: Bendiciones 🙏🏼🤗💐☮🐉

Good lover of dragons, and I just witnessed it with the great explanation when naming the fire dragon, the water dragon and the white one, that if they had it as a pet, it would be the white one, although in our country Venezuela it would be difficult to take care of it, since that since it is part of gold, they could steal it 😅😂🤣🤣🤣 I liked reading you: Blessings 🙏🏼🤗💐☮🐉

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Hello, pretty interesting choice, i think dragon don't exist as stories tell, but if you realize there is a lot of lizards that look like dragons, even dinosaurs were practically dragons, the difference is they never could spit fire, that's why a love so much dinosaurs, they are like miyological beings that really existed. There are snakes , that are pretty similar to dragons also. i'm really fascinated by a lot of animal, that make me think about dragons. Greetings, good luck in the contest.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ismaelgranados, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rebet and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

This was such a cool reading for one who is obseesed with dragons to 😁 especially silver ones (coins)
I didn't know about the different kinds of Dragons really, I think the fire one is what I Mostly had in mind. But after reading this I wish to meet a water dragon to, at distance as they not cuddly 😜
But the white one... I truly, absolutly WANT one 🥰
Seems like a dream dragon to have.

Thank you for sharing, loved it.
Good luck!

I love this creature...I am from the Chinese year of the dragon..... Thanks for sharing. A hug.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊