(Eng) Ladies of Hive Community Contest #22

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello dear ladies of Ladies of Hive, it is a pleasure for me to join the initiative of the week, as always they give us two questions to answer on this occasion, I chose the first one since for me a fundamental part in life is friends, the bases of this contest can be consulted in the following Link


image.png


I believe that human beings are social beings, who need to relate to other people, so I do believe that both men and women are capable of making better friends.

That is why more than having friends, I believe that what is important in life is to have real friends. Many people claim to be our friends, but in reality they are not, so having a close group of people with whom to fight for the same goals, having quality friends, who bring something positive to your life, is priceless.

Not having friends, is sad, although it can be more enjoyable if you have a good family environment that exercises as such, however, it is necessary to have friends in your work, at school, in life, sometimes people make friends without wanting to.

Nowadays there are many platforms to meet people, and even if you are a weird, shy or different person, it is possible to find someone who fits what you are looking for, because there are people for everything in this world.

Sometimes you appreciate people who are different from you more than those who are similar. I believe that even the strangest people in the world can have a friend if they put their mind to it and know where to look.

Finally, I believe that friends are like another family, with the difference that you can choose this one. We are free to choose the people who in one way or another play an important role in our lives because every day will be a way to be happy or learn thanks to them.


I hope you liked my post i invite @fyfy to join this initiative


Editing ---- Canva

Translator ---- Deepl
image.png


Sort:  

I never thought that not having friends is also a problem, indeed i wouldnt know what to do without.
Thank you for joining the contest in week 22.
I wish you well on your entry and i will vote ofcourse
Britt

Thanks for sharing . @roxifit!

Outside of family, making good friends takes time, and we know it's more than sharing similar interests. It does take some risk in building of trust in the activity of socialization. We let out our thoughts a little at a time that entrusts others with that information. In the end, it's those that look to your best interest and well being.
I have a bit of of a history having been hurt by those who I thought were friendships, so I can understand the caution.

Thank you for sharing @roxifit 🤗