[ESP - ENG] LOH #76 🌸 My Real-Life Heroine ✨ and My Favorite Place in the World ❤️🌎

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago


Bienvenidos sean todos a mi blog ✨❤️

Welcome to my blog ❤️✨


Es un gustoso y grato placer para mí, hacer aparición y presentarles mi participación en el Concurso Semanal #76 de esta increíble Comunidad de #LadiesOfHive 🌸

It is with great pleasure and pleasure that I make an appearance and present you my participation in the Weekly Contest #76 of this amazing #LadiesOfHive Community 🌸





1. ¿Quién es mi super heroína favorita 🦸🏻‍♀️ y por qué?

  1. Who is my favorite super heroine 🦸🏻♀️ and why?


Empezaré definiendo, lo que para mí significa ser un súper héroe o super heroína en la vida real: es aquella persona que no se limita, sale de su zona de confort para experimentar nuevos mundos más allá de su horizonte conocido, es aquella que se levanta sin importar cuán aparatosa haya sido su caída y aunque no sea perfecto para la "dichosa sociedad", ayuda a otros sin importar las críticas que hayan inventado hacia él o ella.

I will start by defining, what for me means to be a super hero or super heroine in real life: it is that person who does not limit himself or herself, who goes out of his or her comfort zone to experience new worlds beyond his or her known horizon, who gets up no matter how hard he or she has fallen and even if he or she is not perfect for the "blissful society", helps others no matter how much criticism they have invented towards him or her.

Mis super heroínas favoritas son 5. Desde que aprendí a hablar por primera vez, les llamo Mamá ❤️, Abuela 💗, Tía 💚 y Hermanas 💛💜 Son quienes me han enseñado de todo un poco en la vida. Mi mamá ❤️ me ha enseñado a que no se necesita una pareja para ser feliz en la vida y que si quieres alcanzar tus objetivos, tienes que trabajarlos. Que aunque mal te paguen o te tiren piedras, debes hacer un castillo con ellas y demostrarte a tí misma cuanto te amas. Mi abuela💗 me ha enseñado buenos valores y costumbres, y aunque a veces me paso de la raya 😂 su amor hacia a mí es incondicional. Mi tía 💚 me ha enseñado a ser coqueta y a mirar con lupa las verdaderas intenciones de las personas, ese instinto se lo agradezco demás. A mis dos hermanas 💛💜 Cabe destacar que bastante nos agarramos de los cabellos cuando niñas 🤭 pero hoy somos una triada fuerte de amor, apoyo y sobretodo respeto.

My favorite super heroines are 5. Since I learned to speak for the first time, I call them Mom ❤️, Grandma 💗, Aunt 💚 and Sisters 💛💜 They are the ones who have taught me a little bit of everything in life. My mom ❤️ has taught me that you don't need a partner to be happy in life and that if you want to reach your goals, you have to work for them. That even if they pay you poorly or throw stones at you, you have to make a castle out of them and show yourself how much you love yourself. My grandmother💗 has taught me good values and manners, and although sometimes I go too far 😂 her love for me is unconditional. My aunt 💚 has taught me to be flirtatious and to look at people's true intentions with a magnifying glass, that instinct I am very grateful to her. To my two sisters 💛💜 It is worth noting that we were quite a hair-puller when we were kids 🤭 but today we are a strong triad of love, support and above all respect.





Todas son excelentes madres, con sus pros y sus contras porque nacieron reales, no perfectas. Ya que pronto seré mamá, me apego al mejor ejemplo que pude haber conocido en la vida: ellas 🌸 ¡Son mi todo! Les agradezco infinitamente tenerme mucha paciencia porque sé que mi carácter es un poco difícil, soy de opiniones fuertes y decisiones tajantes. Ellas han sabido manejarme, comprenderme y sobretodo apoyarme aunque a veces no estemos en la misma sintonía. Pero de eso se trata la vida, que aunque no nos gusten ciertos aspectos o acciones de los demás, nos respeten aunque no lo compartan. Las amo infinitamente 💕 y aunque ahora mismo vivo en otro país y estoy a leguas y kilómetros de distancia de ellas, nada cambia. Ellas están siempre para mí y yo para ellas.

They are all excellent moms, with their pros and cons because they were born real, not perfect. Since I will soon be a mom, I stick to the best example I could have known in life: them 🌸 They are my everything! I thank you infinitely for having a lot of patience with me because I know my character is a bit difficult, I am of strong opinions and sharp decisions. They have known how to handle me, understand me and above all support me even though sometimes we are not on the same page. But that's what life is all about, that even if we don't like certain aspects or actions of others, they respect us even if they don't share it. I love them infinitely 💕 and even though right now I live in another country and I am leagues and miles away from them, nothing changes. They are always there for me and I am there for them.







2. Si pudiera elegir un "lugar feliz" 🌎✨ favorito, ¿cuál sería?

  1. If you could pick a favorite "happy place," where would that be?
Por otro lado, debo esbozar el concepto de lo que es "un lugar feliz" para mí: es un lugar donde puedes soñar, reír, vivir y crecer. Muchos lo llaman "zona de confort" y eso no significa que sea la muerte en vida, como lo consideran muchos. Es un lugar donde aprendes a fabricar tus sueños y objetivos; cuando decides que ya has aprendido suficiente, tomas decisiones y decides salir a forjar tu propio destino más allá de sus fronteras.

On the other hand, I must outline the concept of what "a happy place" is for me: it is a place where you can dream, laugh, live and grow. Many call it a "comfort zone" and that doesn't mean it's living death, as many consider it to be. It's a place where you learn to manufacture your dreams and goals; when you decide you've learned enough, you make decisions and decide to go out and forge your own destiny beyond its borders.


Definitivamente, mi lugar feliz y favorito se llama "Venezuela" 🇻🇪 Viví en ella por casi 29 años de mi vida. Tomar la decisión de irme no fue fácil 😞 porque es justo ahí donde nació mi zona de confort. Crecí y mis sueños se habían expandido y mi curiosidad por experimentar también. Pero aún así sueño con volver algún día. La mayoría de las personas que amo viven allá, entre ellas mis 5 super heroínas favoritas.

Definitely, my happy and favorite place is called "Venezuela" 🇻🇪 I lived there for almost 29 years of my life. Making the decision to leave was not easy 😞 because that's right where my comfort zone was born. I grew up and my dreams had expanded and so had my curiosity to experiment. But I still dream of going back someday. Most of the people I love live there, including my 5 favorite super heroines.





A pesar de su situación económica, Venezuela para mí, sigue siendo el mejor país del mundo. De donde soy, de Cumaná - Estado Sucre, donde se respira felicidad a las orillas del Mar Caribe 🌊 como Mochima, la Península de Araya y las costas azules y cálidas de las playas de Mariguitar. Tuve la oportunidad de conocer Puerto Ordaz en el Estado Bolívar, allí viven un tío que amo y mis padrinos queridos. Las mejores vacaciones de mi vida las pasé en Puerto Ordaz y quería vivir allí cuando grande 🤭 hasta que conocí Lecherías en el Estado Anzoátegui. También conocí la Colonia Tovar, es uno de mis sitios favoritos porque siento que se respira una paz increíble en este lugar. Ni hablar del Ávila en Caracas y Caripe en el estado Monagas. Soy de una zona calurosa 🥵 y los sitios de clima frío 🥶 me encantan 😍

Despite its economic situation, Venezuela for me, is still the best country in the world. Where I am from, from Cumaná - Sucre State, where you can breathe happiness on the shores of the Caribbean Sea 🌊 like Mochima, the Araya Peninsula and the blue and warm coasts of the beaches of Mariguitar. I had the opportunity to know Puerto Ordaz in Bolivar State, there live an uncle I love and my beloved godparents. I spent the best vacations of my life in Puerto Ordaz and I wanted to live there when I grew up 🤭 until I got to know Lecherías in Anzoátegui State. I also visited Colonia Tovar, it is one of my favorite places because I feel that there is an incredible peace in this place. Not to mention Avila in Caracas and Caripe in Monagas state. I am from a hot area 🥵 and cold weather places 🥶 I love them 😍





No puedo ser democrática con Venezuela 🇻🇪Todos los sitios que he podido visitar me han encantado y cada uno tiene su atractivo. La amo con locura y no veo la hora en poder regresar de visita, llevar a mi bebé a conocer todos esos lugares mágicos donde soy feliz y abrazar a mi familia nuevamente. Amo y extraño demasiado mi país como para no volver ✈️

I can't be democratic with Venezuela 🇻🇪Everywhere I have been able to visit has enchanted me and each one has its appeal. I love it madly and I can't wait to go back for a visit, take my baby to see all those magical places where I am happy and hug my family again. I love and miss my country too much not to go back ✈️





Infinitas gracias por leerme. Escribir este post me puso muy sentimental 🥺 Nuevamente gracias a esta comunidad que nos permite descubrir y aflorar nuestras capacidades para seguir ofreciendo contenido de calidad ✌️ Gracias, #LadiesOfHive 🌸

Infinite thanks for reading me. Writing this post made me very sentimental 🥺 Again thanks to this community that allows us to discover and surface our capabilities to continue offering quality content ✌️ Thank you, #LadiesOfHive 🌸


Para obtener más visibilidad de esta publicación, su apoyo a través de upvote y reblog es muy apreciado. Además, siéntase libre de compartir en sus cuentas de redes sociales. Gracias por tu tiempo ❤️🌻✨



Este texto es redactado por @royvego55 y traducido utilizando el traductor de DeepL / This text is written by @royvego55 and translated using the DeepL translator.
||| Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved / @royvego55 |||
Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas y editadas desde mi XIAOMI REDMI 9T / All the photographs were taken and edited from my XIAOMI REDMI 9T
Sort:  

Congratulations @royvego55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me ha encantado leer tú post, una sinceridad a toda prueba. También coincidimos en que nuestros héroes son esos seres que nos cuidaron desde pequeños y nos enseñaron nuestros mejores valores y el amor por la familia. La definición de mejor lugar feliz como Venezuela y por qué lo crees así me encanto, toda una explicación de no poder tener democracia en nuestro país. . Nada fácil salir de la zona de confort, se entiende completamente. Muchísimo éxito y un abrazote @royvego55

I loved reading your post, a foolproof sincerity. We also agree that our heroes are those beings who took care of us since we were little and taught us our best values ​​and love for family. I loved the definition of the best happy place like Venezuela and why you think so, an explanation of not being able to have democracy in our country. It is not easy to get out of the comfort zone, it is completely understood. Much success and a hug @royvego55

Mi estimada @sacra97 Gracias por tomarte unos minutos de tu tiempo para leer y apreciar el contenido de mi post. ¡Gracias por tus palabras! ❤️✨ Anhelo con ansias volver y abrazar a toda mi familia. Bendiciones y éxitos.

Point taken: Heroine can be more than one person, it's a team!
And I know Venezuela has some gorgeous beaches.

Thanks for sharing @royvego55

Hahaha Yes, a squad of 5 super heroines. Thanks for reading me ❤️ @kerrislravenhill

Amazing pictures 😍
And heroes can be one person or many, and to have that many heroins sure is precious.
And I bet you are a heroine to someone to 😊 you seem like such a beautiful person.
I loved your writing and Thank you so much for sharing this.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌹❤️

Hi, @saffisara Thank you for your sincere words, I appreciate them very much. This particular contest touched the last fiber of my heart, because I miss my country and I also miss my family very much, but it still served me to drain emotions. Happy weekend to you too ❤️✨

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for the valuation ❤️

Buenas. Su post ha sido propuesto para ser votado a lo largo del día por el witness @cervantes. Un saludo

¡Felicitaciones!



Estás participando para optar a la mención especial de nuestra COMUNIDAD (Recompensa de 1 Hive), también has recibido 1 ENTROKEN.

1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD, apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA

Vale,. muchísimas gracias. Es un honor 🥰👏