LOH #106 - Fiesta del té en Hawaii 🥂🍍🥥


Bienvenidos sean todos nuevamente a este espacio personal que se ha convertido en algo muy especial ❤️✨ Hoy les traigo mi participación en el Concurso Semanal nro 106 de la comunidad #ladiesofhive. A continuación, les contaré acerca de lo que sería mi idea de una fabulosa fiesta imaginaria del té de las Damas de la Colmena en Hawai, que nos ha propuesto la hiver @kerrislravenhill. Gracias a @nathyortiz por invitarme a formar parte de esta iniciativa. Así que manos a la obra: ¡A volar esa imaginación!

Welcome everyone back to this personal space that has become something very special. Today I bring you my participation in the 106th Weekly Contest of the #ladiesofhive community. Next, I'll tell you about what would be my idea of a fabulous imaginary Hawaiian Hive Ladies tea party, proposed to us by hiver @kerrislravenhill. Thanks to @nathyortiz for inviting me to be part of this initiative. So let's get to work: let's get that imagination flying!




Portada realizada utilizando la aplicación móvil de Inshot 📸 // Cover made using the Inshot mobile application 📸


🎃¿De que te vas a disfrazar?

What will you wear?

Imagino una fiesta del té de las Damas de la Colmena a la orilla de una playa paradisíaca con temática de los Dioses Griegos. Una mesa repleta de suculenta comida, interesantes entremeses y un delicioso té de flor de Jamaica. Escogí meticulosamente mi disfraz por la locación y el imponente mar 🌊 que nos rodea, así que no dudaría ni un segundo en ir disfrazada de Anfítrite, la fiel esposa de Poseidón. Era una antigua diosa del mar tranquilo. Era la hija de los titanes Océano y Tetis. Un disfraz digno y a la altura de esta fiesta.

I envision a Ladies of the Beehive tea party on the shore of a Greek Gods-themed beach paradise. A table laden with succulent food, interesting hors d'oeuvres and delicious hibiscus flower tea. I meticulously chose my costume because of the location and the imposing sea 🌊 surrounding us, so I wouldn't hesitate for a second to go disguised as Amphitrite, the faithful wife of Poseidon. She was an ancient goddess of the calm sea. She was the daughter of the titans Oceanus and Thetis. A worthy costume and at the height of this party.




[https://godofwar.fandom.com/es/wiki/Anf%C3%ADtrite]


¿A quien llevarás contigo?

Who will you bring with you?

De mi mano llevaría a dos de mis mejores amigas: Ehoandra y Michelle. Irían disfrazadas también al mejor estilo de la mitología griega, con togas blancas y coronas doradas de hija de parra. Aunque no pertenezcan aún a esta maravillosa comunidad de Hive, me encantaría que esta fiesta del té fuese su rito de iniciación para pertenecer a esta maravillosa plataforma ❤️👑

By my hand I would take two of my best friends: Ehoandra and Michelle. They would also be dressed in the best style of Greek mythology, with white togas and golden crowns of grapevine daughters. Even if they don't belong to this wonderful Hive community yet, I would love this tea party to be their initiation rite to belong to this wonderful platform ❤️👑





¿Qué plato llevaré para compartir?

What dish will you bring to share?

Sin lugar a dudas y no apto para las que están a dieta, como plato dulce llevaría mi fabuloso brownie. Cortado en pedacitos en forma de ola de mar y bañados en chocolate blanco. Además del té de flor de Jamaica, prepararía mi cóctel favorito: una deliciosa piña colada 🍍🥥 en copas rosadas adornadas con cada uno de nuestros nombres en color dorado, como si del mismo elixir de los Dioses del Olimpo se tratara. Aunado a lo anterior, también prepararía una rica lasaña de berenjenas con capas de carne molida en salsa bolognesa, capas de queso gouda y jamón de pavo y una rica lluvia final de queso mozarela que serviría en bonitos platos blancos con bordes dorados, cubertería de oro y servilletas en forma de la hoja de la planta monstera deliciosa. Toda una fiesta con el más mínimo detalle y respeto que se merecen las Damas de la Colmena.

Undoubtedly and not suitable for dieters, as a sweet dish I would take my fabulous brownie. Cut into little pieces in the shape of a sea wave and dipped in white chocolate. In addition to the hibiscus flower tea, I would prepare my favorite cocktail: a delicious piña colada 🍍🥥 in pink glasses adorned with each of our names in gold, as if it were the same elixir of the Gods of Olympus. In addition to the above, I would also prepare a rich eggplant lasagna with layers of ground beef in bolognese sauce, layers of gouda cheese and turkey ham and a rich final shower of mozzarella cheese that I would serve on beautiful white plates with golden edges, gold cutlery and napkins in the shape of the leaf of the monstera deliciosa plant. Quite a feast with the smallest detail and respect that the Ladies of the Beehive deserve.





Espero que mi participación les haya gustado. Siempre me han gustado las fiestas y organizarlas muchísimo más 🎉✨😅 Gracias por pasarte a leer y valorar mi contenido

I hope you liked my participation. I've always loved parties and organizing them a whole lot more 🎉✨😅 Thanks for stopping by to read and rate my content.


Para obtener más visibilidad de esta publicación, su apoyo a través de upvote y reblog es muy apreciado. Además, siéntase libre de compartir en sus cuentas de redes sociales. Gracias por tu tiempo ❤️🌻✨

To get more visibility for this publication, your support through upvote and reblog is highly appreciated. Also, feel free to share on your social media accounts. Thanks for your time ❤️🌻✨



🇪🇸Este texto es redactado por @royvego55 y traducido al inglés utilizando el traductor de DeepL / 🇺🇲This text is written by @royvego55 and translated yo English using the DeepL translator.
|||🇪🇸Todos los derechos reservados / 🇺🇲All rights reserved / @royvego55 |||
🇪🇸Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas y editadas desde mi XIAOMI REDMI 9T / 🇺🇲All the photographs were taken and edited from my XIAOMI REDMI 9T
Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@royvego55, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks a lot ❤️

Oh so this week's topic is tea party. Now I am thinking what my theme would be. Wearing a goddess outfit is fabulous!

Yes, I was delighted to participate. I hope you enjoyed my post. Regards ❤️

There's always room for a little half size piece of brownie. I'm not diabetic yet but as long as my pancreas doesn't complain because its made by a Greek goddess, they can do anything. What a feast fitting for any goddess, speaking of fitting, I may have to let out my corset during the feast. Lol!

Gracias, for the entry @royvego55 ,Aloha.

You will see how much you will enjoy them. And well, I could make a special plate-based, zero-sugar brownie that you might love ❤️🥳 @kerrislravenhill. Regards 🤭

Estaremos compartiendo en la fiesta estimada @royvego55, porque hay que provar tus brownie, saludos.

Muchas gracias y a la orden...

Tema se dioses griegos, brownie , tecito mmmm no chama esto no me lo pierdo, ahí estoy

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @royvego55 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Pues no, que va. Saludos @irenenavarroart. 😅

Aha! That would be a magical evening and I wouldn't wanna miss it :) I was imagining Pina Colada in pink glasses :) What a sight that must be!

Hahaha yes, it's very 'girly'. I imagined every detail very carefully. In college I was always the one who organized birthdays for my friends and I loved that. I felt free to express my creative side.

The greek gods theme sounds divine!

Just like that 👍🏼

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya