My participation in Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 58 by @royvego55

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hola a todas las hermosas y distinguidas damas de esta bella Comunidad de Hive❤️

Hello to all the beautiful and distinguished ladies of this beautiful Hive❤️ Community.




Imagen realizada con la app Inshot


Mi nombre es Rosalmys Velásquez y es mi primera vez participando en una iniciativa de esta bonita comunidad @ladiesofhive 💖 Ante tal anuncio, me vi en la obligación de participar porque amé el desarrollo y pasión del contenido de varias concursantes.

My name is Rosalmys Velasquez and it's my first time participating in an initiative of this beautiful community @ladiesofhive 💖 Faced with such an announcement, I felt obliged to participate because I loved the development and passion of the content of several contestants.


Mi pasión por llevar un bonito bolso empezó cuando cursaba el 4to año de bachillerato en Venezuela. Para esa víspera estaba por cumplir 15 años y no quise fiesta. Mi mamá me regaló una cantidad de dinero bastante considerable y me compré varias cositas para empezar en un nuevo colegio. Mi bolso era de un color bastante chillón pero lo amaba, era color fucsia del personaje de Garfield. Recuerdo claramente que me lo compré en una tiendita del C.C. Marina Plaza en Cumaná, Estado Sucre - Venezuela.

My passion for carrying a nice bag started when I was in the 4th year of high school in Venezuela. On that eve I was about to turn 15 and I didn't want to party. My mom gave me a considerable amount of money and I bought several little things to start a new school. My bag was a rather garish color but I loved it, it was the fuchsia color of the Garfield character. I remember clearly that I bought it in a little shop in the Marina Plaza Shopping Mall in Cumaná, Sucre State - Venezuela.




Foto tomada con mi bolso o icónico fucsia de Garfield con unos compañeros de mi curso en las afueras de McDonald's en Cumaná, Estado Sucre. Mayo, 2009


¿Que hay en mi bolso? // What's in my bag?


Cuando cursaba la universidad también compraba muchos bolsos y carteras, sobretodo carteras. Lo hacía porque gracias a mi buen rendimiento académico me fue otorgada una beca. Soy muy coqueta y original, típicas cualidades de una acuariana 🌬️ Siento que mis bolsos expresan bien quién soy y no me gusta seguir modelos, me gusta romper el molde por eso me gustan que mis accesorios expresen mi personalidad. Siempre tuve un bolsito hecho por mí, a mano, que contenía lo que yo consideraba artículos de primera necesidad como por ejemplo: toallas sanitarias, papel sanitario, colitas para el cabello, algún bálsamo labial, desodorante y perfume. Además de mis cuadernos, las llaves de mi casa, mi teléfono móvil, mi calculadora, mi cartuchera llena de lápices de colores, entre otras cosas; porque estudiaba ingeniería y mi casa quedaba a media hora de la universidad.

When I was in college I also bought a lot of handbags and purses, especially wallets. I did it because thanks to my good academic performance I was awarded a scholarship. I am very flirtatious and original, typical qualities of an Aquarian. I feel that my bags express well who I am and I don't like to follow models, I like to break the mold because I like my accessories to express my personality. I always had a little bag made by me, handmade, that contained what I considered essential items such as: sanitary napkins, toilet paper, hair ties, some lip balm, deodorant and perfume. In addition to my notebooks, my house keys, my cell phone, my calculator, my pencil case full of colored pencils, among other things; because I was studying engineering and my house was half an hour away from the university.



>
Foto tomada con una cartera negra de tachuelas con mi amiga Crisolmar González en su exposición de Tesis en el IUTIRLA en Cumaná, Estado Sucre - Venezuela


Foto tomada en Lecherías, Estado Anzoátegui - Venezuela


En la actualidad, prefiero los morrales de doble asa porque sufro de la cervical y el doctor me recomendó utilizar este tipo de bolsos para balancear las cargas. Justo después de haber estado en pandemia, en mi bolso no pueden faltar ciertas cositas como mi antibacterial, mi porta-mascarilla con una mascarilla quirúrgica nueva, un bálsamo de labios para hidratar mis labios, las llaves de mi piso, mi monedero, mi tarjetero con mis documentos personales como mi tarjeta de residencia y mi bono de transporte de residente canario con el que puedo viajar cuántas veces yo desee alrededor de la isla de Tenerife por el módico precio de 38€, que tal? También llevo mis auriculares para esos viajes super largos y ver algún capítulo en Netflix o vídeos en YouTube y así no molestar a mi compañero de asiento. En la foto que pueden observar abajo pueden visualizar las demás cositas que siempre llevo en mi bolso o en mi cartera porque considero que son cruciales en todo momento.

Currently, I prefer double handle backpacks because I suffer from cervical pain and the doctor recommended me to use this type of bags to balance the loads. Just after having been in pandemic, in my bag you can't miss certain little things like my antibacterial, my mask holder with a new surgical mask, a lip balm to moisturize my lips, the keys to my apartment, my wallet, my card holder with my personal documents such as my residence card and my Canarian resident transport pass with which I can travel as many times as I want around the island of Tenerife for the reasonable price of 38 € per month, how about that? I also carry my headphones for those super long trips to watch a Netflix episode or YouTube videos so I don't disturb my seatmate. In the photo below you can see the other little things I always carry in my bag or purse because I consider them to be crucial at all times.




Foto tomada con mi morral rosado en forma chaqueta biker (SPORT BAG) en una plaza cerca del Auditorio Adán Martín en Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Junio, 2021


Foto tomada en el C.C. Meridiano en Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Junio, 2021


Foto del contenido actual de mi cartera. Noviembre, 2021


Así que invito a mi bella prima @nathyortiz. A quien le agradezco total y rotundamente el haberme iniciado en esta plataforma en la que soy súper feliz desarrollando contenido. Participar en esta iniciativa ha sido un placer. Hasta la próxima 💖✌️✨ ¡Sigamos empoderándonos, mujeres! 💪 Gracias por leerme.

So I invite my beautiful cousin @nathyortiz. To whom I am totally and emphatically grateful for having initiated me in this platform where I am super happy developing content. Participating in this initiative has been a pleasure. Until next time 💖✌️✨ Let's keep empowering ourselves, women! 💪 Thank you for reading me.




Foto tomada con mi DAY-BAG color camello en el Corté Inglés de Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Mayo, 2021


Para obtener más visibilidad de esta publicación, su apoyo a través de upvote y reblog es muy apreciado. Además, siéntase libre de compartir en sus cuentas de redes sociales. Gracias por tu tiempo ❤️🌻✨



Este texto es redactado por @royvego55 y traducido utilizando el traductor de DeepL / This text is written by @royvego55 and translated using the DeepL translator.
||| Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved / @royvego55 |||
Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas y editadas desde mi XIAOMI REDMI 9T / All the photographs were taken and edited from my XIAOMI REDMI 9T

Sort:  

Congratulations @royvego55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Que bella priiii, esta comunidad es muy bonita y siempre tiene cosas resaltantes para hacer en sus iniciativas, gracias por esta bella invitación.

Saludos @royvego55

Siiiii... Esta iniciativa no la dejé pasar jeje Besitos, priii 💖✨

Sounds like a nicely stocked bag! I understand the back issues, as I recently went to a backpack purse to better align the load with my spine. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thanks for commenting @elizabethbit 🌻 The truth is that I've been doing great now that I use a backpack. And I try as much as possible to only carry what is necessary. I used to use bigger card holders but therefore heavier. So I reduced the weight and my back thanks me a lot. Warm greetings from Tenerife 🌊✌️❤️✨

You are most welcome! Take care!💜🤗

Loading...

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Vale, muchísimas gracias por la aclaratoria.

En ese bolso entra todo... Maravilloso! Ha,ja,ja. Saludos amiga, extrañando Cumaná.

Jaja Bastante. Saludos paisana.

Bienvendia a la comunidad, estan muy bonitas tus fotos, se nota que eres coqueta y siempre te han gustado los detalles en accesorios. Saludos y bendiciones!

Si, @yole. Lo soy jeje Gracias por visitar mi blog. Bendiciones ✌️❤️✨

Rosalmys what a great blog. Your first in the ladies of hive, and we hope you will do some more soon. We have a contest every week so there is always a chance to win a prize. All the rules are met and you did an outstanding job on the blog !
I love the jeans with studs bag. You got my full vote and thank you for the entry to my week of the contest. I wish you happy thanksgiving and thank you fro blogging in the community ladiesofhive

Rosalmys que gran blog. Su primera en las damas de Hive, y esperamos que haga algunas más pronto. Tenemos un concurso todas las semanas, por lo que siempre existe la posibilidad de ganar un premio. ¡Se cumplen todas las reglas e hiciste un trabajo excelente en el blog!
Me encantan los jeans con bolso de tachuelas. Obtuviste mi voto completo y gracias por participar en mi semana del concurso. Te deseo un feliz día de acción de gracias y gracias por bloguear en la comunidad ladiesofhive

Britt

Thank you very much. I really like this community. I hope to continue to participate more often in your contests 😚❤️✌️

Cervical pain huh?
Maybe carry a pair of hand bags?
I broke my right shoulder twice in two different accidents and so it aches often even after it's healed. So I sling my bag over my left shoulder by habit now.

Thanks for showing the bag and your necessities @royvego55 🌸

Yes, the truth is that I can't carry too much weight on my back because otherwise I can't stand the pain later. Thanks for visiting my blog. I loved participating in this contest. Best regards ❤️✨🤭