Ladies of Hive Community Contest #58 [ENG-ESP]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Hello beautiful ladies, I send you a big hug and many blessings.

I am very happy to participate in this 58th edition where we will talk about our bags, a very important piece that is never missing when going out.

Hola bellas damas, les mando un fuerte abrazo y muchas bendiciones.

Estoy muy feliz por participar en esta 58 edición en donde hablaremos sobre nuestros bolsos, una pieza muy importante que nunca falta a la hora de salir.

45.jpg

When it comes to going out, I always have to check my bag and even more so because I almost always go out with my son. Previously I carried a wallet but once I was robbed and I was left with nothing, from there I began to buy bags and carry the most necessary.

A la hora de salir siempre debo chequear mi bolso y más aún porque casi siempre salgo con mi hijo. Anteriormente yo cargaba una cartera pero una vez me robaron y quede sin nada, desde allí comencé a comprar bolsitos y cargar lo más necesario.

44.jpg

Normally in the large part I always carry water, masks, alcohol, wet towels, toilet paper, medicine, body lotion, biscuit and perfume. Sometimes I also have popsicles and candy to control my son.

Normalmente en la parte grande siempre cargo agua, mascarillas, alcohol, toallas húmedas, papel higiénico, toallas sanitarias, medicinas, crema corporal, galleta y perfume. En ocasiones también tengo chupetas y caramelo para poner controlar a mi hijo.

41.jpg

This bag is very comfortable, when I go out I put it towards the front and I am calm, I am even thinking of buying another. This one in particular has two compartments, the big one and the small one that has a zip.

Este bolso es bien cómodo, cuando yo salgo me lo pongo hacia la parte delantera y voy tranquila, incluso ya estoy haciendo la diligencia para comprarme otro. Este en particular tiene dos compartimientos, el gran y el pequeño que tiene cierre.

42.jpg

In this compartment I only keep money, debit cards, identity card, pencil, lip gloss, keys and paper in case I have to write down any information.

En este compartimiento solo guardo el dinero, tarjetas de debito, cedula, lápiz, un brillo labial, las llaves y hojas blanca por si me toca anotar alguna información.

43.jpg

I carry this bag for many parties, but when it comes to weddings or galas parties, I carry a purse and pass everything from purse to purse. I don't really like changing bags because I always forget something.

This silver bag is for gala parties, I select the most important ones for that occasion. I use the brown shoulder bag very little because it is small, the water does not enter and when I go out with my son I must leave prepared.

Para muchas fiestas llevo este bolso, pero cuando se trata de matrimonio o fiestas de galas, llevo una cartera y paso todas las cosas de un bolso a la cartera. No me gusta mucho cambiar de bolso porque siempre se me olvida algo.

Este bolsito plateado es para fiestas de galas, selecciono las más importantes para esa ocasión. El bandolero marrón muy poco lo empleo porque es pequeño, el agua no entra y cuando salgo con mi hijo debo salir preparada.

46.jpg

A very important item that is never missing from my bag is my phone, it is a must in any bag, I have come back for money, but not for the phone.

Girls this was my partition is this new edition, I invite @mayvil @nubra11 and @cristzullys to participate. Until next time.

Un artículo muy importante que no me falta en mi bolso es mi teléfono, es algo indispensable en cualquier bolso, me he regresado por dinero, pero por el teléfono no.

Chicas esta fue mi partición es esta nueva edición, invito a participar a @mayvil @nubra11 y @cristzullys. Hasta la próxima.

hive.jpg

Sort:  

Hello dear ok love that the bag has both fabric and leather. And you bring a lot as we mums all do because of the kids hahah , thank you for joining the community and my week of the contest .
Tomorrow there will be a new one and maybe you wnat to enter again.’

I also have popsicles and candy to control my son. ♥️♥️

what a cute 😉 and I guess your son must love you a lot :)

Your nice little bag looks very useful and can hold a lot. I agree that one of the most important things to carry with us all the time is our phone. :)

Thank you for entering the contest. We appreciate it and look forward to more your entries in the future :)
.

What nice bags you have!
Thanks for sharing @sabrip.
Good luck with the contests.

“Friendship marks a life even more deeply than love. Love risks degenerating into obsession, friendship is never anything but sharing.”
― Elie Wiesel

¡Qué lindos bolsos tienes!
Gracias por compartir @sabrip.
Buena suerte con los concursos.

"La amistad marca una vida aún más profundamente que el amor. El amor corre el riesgo de degenerar en obsesión, la amistad nunca es otra cosa que compartir".
― Elie Wiesel

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗