Ladies of Hive Community Contest #89 || ¿You travel alone or accompanied? - Meet my adventure trips || [ENG / ESP]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Community contest #89 has arrived with two extremely interesting questions, in my case I am going to choose the first option because I love to travel and see new places. For those who want to join, here is the Link

Llego el concurso comunitario #89 con dos preguntas sumamente interesantes, en mi caso voy a elegir la primera opción porque me encanta viajar y conocer nuevos lugares. Para las que deseen unirse, aquí le dejo el Enlace

34.jpg

1️⃣ The number of women traveling solo has been on the rise. How do you feel about traveling as a single woman? What are the advantages and challenges?

1️⃣ El número de mujeres que viajan solas ha ido en aumento. ¿Cómo te sientes acerca de viajar como una mujer soltera? ¿Cuáles son las ventajas y los desafíos?

Traveling around the world has always been one of my purposes in life, being able to enjoy those beautiful places fills us with great happiness and pride at the same time. Without a doubt, traveling with family will be a wonderful experience and sometimes traveling alone is too.

I travel alone since I was studying at the university, I was 16 years old. The first trip I was very nervous because I would arrive at dawn and I had to be aware of the stop, but at the same time I was anxious and happy to see my parents and my friends.

Whenever I was in my hometown I would go to the river, the beach, play bingo, tell jokes, in short, a series of activities in which I had too much fun. Every vacation, long weekend or season I did not hesitate to go to my hometown.

Viajar por todo el mundo siempre ha sido uno de mis propósitos en la vida, poder disfrutar de esos hermosos lugares nos llena de mucha felicidad y a la vez orgullo. Sin duda alguna viajar con familiares será una experiencia maravillosa y en ocasiones viajar sola también lo es.
Yo viajo solo desde que estudiaba en la universidad, tenía 16 años. El primer viaje estaba muy nervioso porque llegaría de madrugada y debía estar pendiente de la parada, pero a la vez estaba ansiosa y feliz de ver a mis padres y a mis amistades.
Siempre que estaba en mi ciudad natal me iba al rio, la playa, jugar bingo, contar chistes, en fin, una serie de actividades en las cuales me divertía demasiado. Cada vacación, fines de semanas largos o temporada no dudaba en irme a mi ciudad natal.

30.jpg

Another trip I made alone was to Caracas - Venezuela, they sent me a laptop from abroad and I had to go get it. I didn't sleep all the way and that was calling some cousins to keep an eye on me.

In the end, that trip was very emotional since I had not shared a lot of time with my cousins. They had planned trips to the beach, but I had to go back quickly because I had to work.

Otro viaje que hice sola fue a la Caracas – Venezuela, me mandaron una laptop del extranjero y debía ir por ella. No dormí en todo el camino y eso fue llamando a unos primos para que estuvieran pendiente.
A la final ese viaje fue muy emotivo ya que tenía mucho tiempo sin compartir con mis primos. Habían planeado viajes a la playa, pero yo debía regresarme rápido porque debía trabajar.

31.jpg

My 22rd birthday was approaching and my mom invited me to Maracay – Venezuela since she was there. Another trip without being able to sleep lol, it was my first trip to Maracay and also at night. I knew I had arrived because the lights on the bus came on and the driver said welcome to Maracay. I thought that only a cake would be made and it was not like that, we grilled, dressed up, danced, played dominoes, well, have a happy birthday.

Se acercaba mi cumpleaños 22 y mama me invita a Maracay – Venezuela ya que ella estaba allá. Otro viaje más sin poder dormir jejeje, era mi primer viaje a Maracay y también de noche. Supe que llegué por que prendieron las luces del autobús y el chofer dijo bienvenidos a Maracay. Pensé que solo se haría una torta y no fue así, hicimos parrilla, nos disfrazamos, bailamos, jugamos domino, bueno pue, pase un feliz cumpleaños.

32.jpg

Traveling accompanied or alone will always be an adventure that we should enjoy to the fullest, however, fear sometimes takes hold of us, more than anything when we go for the first time. Today, with all certainty, I travel to Maracay, Caracas and my hometown with complete peace of mind and self-confidence.

Thank God I have not had any mishaps on trips, I have reached my destination and returned without problems. What I can certify is that traveling accompanied will always be better, there are many more advantages, for example: there is someone to talk to, laugh with, total distraction and accomplices is a beautiful adventure.

Viajar acompañada o sola siempre será una aventura la cual debemos disfrutar al máximo, sin embargo, el miedo en ocasiones se apodera de nosotros, más que todo cuando vamos por primera vez. Hoy en día con toda certeza viajo a Maracay, Caracas y a mi ciudad natal con toda tranquilidad y segura de mi misma.
Gracias a Dios no he tenido ningún percance en viajes, he llego a mi destino y me regresado sin problemas. Lo que sí puedo certificar es que viajar acompañado siempre será mejor, son muchas más las ventajas, por ejemplo: hay con quien hablar, reírse, distracción total y cómplices es una bonita aventura.

33.jpg

Ladies Of Hive friends this was my participation, it was a pleasure to have shared my experience. Until next time.

Amigas Ladies Of Hive esta fue mi participación, fue un placer haber compartido mi experiencia. Hasta la próxima.
Sort:  

Hmm, you've traveled to different places along and it's obvious that despite the fear that you do not know where you are going at this times, you still loved it in the end.

All the best with your entry @sabrip.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Wow, you traveled alone at such young age, you're bravo. I'm glad that your trips all going well. :) While traveling solo has its charms, I do agree that traveling accompanied always has more advantages and more enjoyable.

Thanks for the entry !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@trangbaby, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sabrip and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.