[Esp-Ing] El mejor viaje / / LOH Contest 116

in Ladies of Hivelast year

El mejor viaje/ The best trip / / LOH Contest 116

Happy start to the week, we are going for the second challenge of the year, what speed are we taking. In disbelief and unexpectedly last year I made my best trip ever to see two of my three children who are out of the country, so after that, I thought the only thing left for me is to simply take a walk somewhere special, the one you only had in dreams.

This is my entry in contest 116. I take this opportunity to invite @aurodivys.

The questions proposed by @ifarmgirl who invites us to participate in the theme of the week.

1.- If you are going to travel this year to another place or country that you have never been to, where would you go and what would you do there?

I know many places in Venezuela, I have been lucky to walk and visit many of its spaces, from the coast to the mountains. There are few places left for me to see and I have never been there.

imagen.png

Fuente/Source wikipedia

In Venezuela is the highest waterfall in the world in the Guayanes massif, one of the oldest rocks in the world. Going to those spaces is exhausting, there are two options by helicopter or by rustic vehicle with a long walk. This is really not for everyone, I should have done it when I was younger, but I still have the option of flying over that unique and ancient natural beauty.

Just admiring this old and beautiful space is to fill yourself with positive energy. Its antiquity and respect for the ancient inhabitants, the indigenous people, make it a place of respect.

I still had some places to visit in Europe, like the city of Paris with its museums or the beautiful Rome with its ancient buildings. I also had places to see in Madrid and although I traveled a lot thanks to my daughter, I missed seeing the snow in the mountains and the valley of the fallen.

building-102840_1280.jpg

Imagen de Edi Nugraha en Pixabay


Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría son capturadas con mi móvil Realme 5 Pro


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile


Fotos con fuente identificadas
Movíl realme 5 pro
Traducido con google (versión gratuita)


Photos with source identified
Mobile realme 5 pro
Translated with google (free version)


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


...📷... ...📷...

Versión Español

El mejor viaje

Feliz inicio de semana, ya vamos para el segundo reto del año, que velocidad vamos tomando. Sin podermelo creer y en forma inesperada el año pasado realice mi mejor viaje al poder ver a dos de mis tres hijos que estan fuera del país, así que después de eso, creó que lo único que me queda es simplemente pasear a algún lugar especial, del que sólo haya tenido en sueños.

Esta es mi participación en el concurso 116. Aprovecho para invitar a @aurodivys.

Las preguntas propuestas por @ifarmgirl que nos invita a participar en el tema de la semana.

1.- Si vas a viajar este año a otro lugar o país en el que nunca has estado, ¿Dónde irías y qué harías allí?

Conozco muchos lugares de Venezuela, he tenido suerte de pasear y recorrer muchos de sus espacios, desde la costa como las montañas. Hay pocos lugares que me quedan por conocer y nunca he estado allí.

imagen.png

Fuente/Source wikipedia

En Venezuela se encuentra la catarata más alta del mundo en el macizo Guayanes uno de las rocas más antiguas del mundo. Ir a esos espacios es agotador son dos opciones en helicóptero o en vehículo rústico con una larga caminata. De verdad eso no es para cualquiera debí hacerlo cuando estaba más joven, pero me queda la opción de sobrevolar esa belleza natural única y tan antigua.

Solamente admirar este espacio tan antiguo y hermoso es para llenarse de energía positiva. Su antigüedad y el respeto por los antiguos habitantes los indígenas lo hacen un lugar de respeto.

building-102840_1280.jpg

Imagen de Edi Nugraha en Pixabay

Me quedaron algunos lugares por conocer en Europa, como la ciudad de París con sus museos o la hermosa Roma con sus construcciones tan antiguas. También me quedaron en Madrid lugares por conocer y aunque viaje mucho gracias a mi hija me falto conocer la nieve en las montañas y el valle de los caídos.

...📷... ...📷...


Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría son capturadas con mi móvil Realme 5 Pro


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile


Fotos con fuente identificadas
Movíl realme 5 pro
Traducido con google (versión gratuita)


Photos with source identified
Mobile realme 5 pro
Translated with google (free version)


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yo soy más joven y aun así veo difícil la caminata para llegar hasta allí, espero que algún momento puedas darte el lujo de verlo en helicóptero 😁 a mi me encantaría

Si me imagino que hay que estar en buena forma, por eso sería en vuelo para poder llegar hasta allá. Muchísimas gracias @irenenavarroart un gran abrazo.

Excelente post.
!HUESO

Saludos desde la Comunidad Mundo Virtual. Te enviamos token Hueso para apoyar tu trabajo.
Haz click sobre el banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre nuestro proyecto de curación.


Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


!LOL

Buenas noches señora @sacra97, espero esté bien, si tiene la oportunidad de ir a Bolívar a la Gran Sabana, no deje de hacerlo.
Yo cuando estuve como Misionero Seglar Capuchino, tuve la oportunidad de vivir en la Sabana y es una hermosura, le recomiendo ir a Kavanaye, Los Rápidos de Kamoiran y al Salto Ángel (Auyan Tepuy).
Le aseguro que no se arrepentirá y lo a disfrutar bastante.
Muy buen post.
!HUESO
!LOL

Saludos desde la Comunidad Mundo Virtual. Te enviamos token Hueso para apoyar tu trabajo.
Haz click sobre el banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre nuestro proyecto de curación.


Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


!LUV

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@sacra97, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @osomar357

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

Si me llama mucho la atención viajar hacia allá, apenas he llegado hasta la represa del Guri y recuerdo que fue hermoso el parque la llovizna. Un gran abrazo. @osomar357

Espero pueda ir y cuando lo haga, no se le olvide la cámara señora @sacra97, de verdad que hay paisajes que si es cierto uno nunca olvidará en su mente, le aseguro que querrá compartirlos. Mis mejores deseos

Wow awesome shots my dear friend @sacra97 and realme phone is good in taking images. Best of luck and I'll read the guidelines and try to participate in this weeks contest

Muchísimas gracias @usagigallardo015
Many thanks. Yes it is a great phone. We will wait for you

I imagine it will be an exhilarating experience to fly over that waterfalls! What a natural beauty! My best wishes to you on this plans and hope you will be able to do it soon. Go for it!😍
!LADY

It is in the pending plans to be carried out. Many thanks @ifarmgirl