You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive - Hello

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

Such a beautiful introduction sis, and I am soo happy to have gotten to know you 😊 you are such an amazing person, warm hearted and positive and inspire with your amazing posts.
I love when you share your life and pictures of your travels and dogs.
Thats a thing we have in common, and ofcourse the shiny silver 😁 Lol
Same taste 😜

I know you have had a heavy real life and much to deal with, but you have stayed so positive and amazed me by the way you ARE ❤️
Ladiesofhive is Lucky to have you, and I am happy to be your sis ❤️
Stay YOU and much love 🤗🤗

Sort:  

You are always filled with so much kindness and light @saffisara. Like a human sunshine! ☀️

Thank you! 💕

You make it easy sis ❤️ you are amazing.
Happy friday 🤗🤗🤗