You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovely Spring Flowers for You on a Sublime and Beautiful Sunday

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Great choice of objects 😍🌹
Such beautiful flowers and amazing colours.
Makes me wish for spring and summer when nature is in full bloom 😊
Flowers always makes me smile.
Thank you for sharing and have a fantastic evening.
Much love 🌹❤️

Sort:  

The flowers are for you, my sweet Sis @saffisara!
I hope you like it.
I know it makes you smile 😊😍
Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Well I loved it alot and I bet the smell Nice to 😊 lol
Thank you for the smiles and lots of Hugs 🤗back ❤️❤️

And here are one for You 😘

IMG_20190622_235612.jpg

Awww... you're so sweet!😘🤗
This one is especially for you! ❤️❤️

spring9.jpg

Awww... 😍 Loove them 🤗🙏
Amazing colors and they look kind of fluffy 😉 lol
Lots of hugs 🤗❤️🤗
27cc2676e70b2c0cc135ba41ed46ee1144a3e56caba10eb1fbe8f2f788873827.0.png

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.