Always a Flower in MyCalifornia on Market Friday

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

I seldom go to large garden shops. I think the last time I was here was about two and a half years ago.

I came here today, just to see if there was anything I was missing from the usual store I go to.

Annuals, perennials, flowers, vegetables, pest solutions, tools, soil, fertilizer... everything you need to make the front yard and backyard perfect.

I took photos of flowers.


Is there anything prettier than flowers?


All the flowers of all the tomorrows are the seeds of today.- Indian proverb


May flowers always line your path and sunshine light your day.- Irish blessing


If we could see the miracle in each flower clearly, our whole life would change.- Buddha



But you know what? There was nothing in this store which I regularly need that I cannot get from my favorite shop. And my favorite store is local family owned!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

#alwaysaflower and #MarketFriday are tags initiated by Denise @dswigle. Thank you for allowing me to participate!


This is also my entry to the Show us Your California - week 72 by @derekrichardson.

I used Pinmapple to pin this post to the world map using a code generated at Pinmapple to mark the place where I traveled and took these photos.

It is so cool! You should try it!

[//]:# (!pinmapple 38.675391 lat -121.735549 long d3scr)

Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



Sort:  
Loading...

Fall is here, come Fall flowers.

AWL,🤗🌺💝

Yes! How fast time flies!
Soon it will be Halloween, and then your birthday!

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!

!LUV the Beauty of Your Flowers Ms. Saver @silversaver888

Yes, they are beautiful.
Thanks for the tokens, @stokjockey!

Thank You Ms. Saver and You are Welcome........

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you @pinmapple!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thanks for the rehive, @pixresteemer!

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) for posting in Ladies of Hive.

Thank you very much!!!

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 36000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 37000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Thanks, @hivebuzz 😍

Thank you, @geneeverett 😍!

I really like the Indian proverb "all the flowers of all the tomorrows are the seeds of today".
That says it all @silversaver888, what would the World be without the beauty of flowers! 😀

See... that is why bees are so important, @silvertop 😛!
And how I missed this, I do not know🙁

Our neighbors have Bee hives, so very interesting....at a distance @silversaver888 Lol!😳

Key phrase.... at a distant 😜

Beautiful flowers, sis! It's nice you can give the business to the local shops. It can be hard to sustain a living from smaller shops, so I'm sure the owners appreciate you! Thanks for sharing all the lovely flowers!💕🤗

They are s deserving of the business!
I was in ad out of this page place, ad I did see anyone!
Prices are so competitive!
I am glad you like the flowers!

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!

💕😘🤗🌸

I Know it's Crazy Ms. Saver but a Guy Can Still Dream about Where He Grew Up Right on The Ocean Front....... @silversaver888

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I !LUV High Vibrations and POSITIVE ENERGY.......

You never forget the nice places in your life, especially if you grew up there!
Thank you for the tokens, @stokjockey!

Ms. Saver @silversaver888 You Know how Wonderful it is to be a Kid at the Beach I am Sure...........

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

!LUV the colors. They're very pretty flowers. :)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @dreamingirwin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (9/10)

Aren't they wonderful!😀
I think all flowers are beautiful!
Thank you for the token, @dreamingirwin 😍 !

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thank you, @fambalam!