You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey to #ladiesofhive 🥰 A little about me and my passions!

in Ladies of Hive • 4 years ago

Hi again, my sweetest and lovely friend @saffisara🤗!!! I am so glad to see you here! Sorry I was away for a board meeting that I had to attend in person! So I missed coming here first! But you know that if I can, I'd always want to see you immediately😀.

It is great to know more about you. I agree... you have the best job in the world. I truly believe that parents and teachers have the most crucial role in raising the next generation of good people in the world. Kudos to everything that you do in your profession.

I am glad to know that I have been instrumental in inspiring you to take up stacking. It is my passion for precious of metals that actually got me blogging in the first place, and how glad I am that I did, because then I met fabulous you!

And you already know how I started following you the first time. It was your photography! I knew then that you loved photography. It was the many photos of flowers that attracted me to your articles.

The Ladies of Hive community will be enriched by your participation and with your help, we will be able to grow this community! I look forward to chatting with you in discord and knowing more about your lovely life through the articles that you will be posting through the community and the #ladiesofhive tag, and so will the other ladies!

Have a beautiful day tomorrow (you must be sleeping now) and take care, sweet @saffisara 🥰🌺🤙
!tip