You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Lovely Ladies of Hive

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

Hello and welcome to the Ladies of Hiive community @nelinoeva! I know a tiny bit about you from your shadow photos, and so happy to know so much more from this wonderful introduction article. The rose photo is certainly so pretty and I learned from you today that that is the symbol of your country! Your pets are so adorable: Jade, Penny Furry, and Blue. I have furbabies myself... three Yorkies!
Feel free to visit with the other Ladies in their articles posted on the community page. For your information, every comment you make on any article here will earn you ARCHON!
Have a lovely evening, my friend @nelineoeva, and take care 🥰🌺🤙.

Sort:  

It is great pleasure to be part of the community of ladies.
Aww, you have three Yorkies! There are many people in my area who have Yorkies. They are sooo adorable. I am looking forward to seeing your furbabies. 😀❤