You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi entrada al concurso Ladys of Hive #30

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Holaaaa Hivers readers Happy evening! I had not participated in this contest for a long time, so I read this proposal and I decided to make my entry, if you want to know what it is about here I leave you for that revive and join the contest, my dear @ Mariajcastro28 invited me and without more than adding you I leave my answers to these two questions.
What food have you never eaten but would like to try?
I have had several opportunities but I really did not try to try, however right now I would love to be able to try it and it is nothing more than Sushi this dish is a food of Japanese origin. When they called me Sushi, I immediately related it to raw fish and just imagining I felt a certain repudiation and on the occasions that I was able to eat that it was in the company of some friends in a restaurant, I did not want to try.
Then I understand that there is a variety of Sushi that is not just fish, in fact this dish is based on rice seasoned with vinegar, sugar, salt and is combined with other raw or semi-raw ingredients such as fish, seafood, vegetables and more. . This dish is internationally recognized, very popular in Japanese gastronomy and I would like to be able to taste it now. So, due to certain ignorance, we stopped eating some meals, but hopefully soon I will have the opportunity to try this popular and striking dish, but that I would like to try in a restaurant where they prepare it very well.

On the web we can find many recipes that seem to be easy but I really don't dare to prepare one after trying another site, yes.

What was something that started badly for you, but was great in the end?
Well, this question left me very thoughtful, so many things that have better outcomes and that at the beginning raise doubts, I have thought about several situations that have happened to me, however I wanted to capture a very significant one in my life, I will tell you about my relationship with myself. husband; It was something very fast, despite knowing each other since we were children, we never had any kind of connection, but even when we were young, we began to share and created some bonds of affection, at first somewhat confusing, as I said very quickly we decided to join in relationship by coming Already from other relationships that undoubtedly soon grew certain conflicts, little accepted what was ours and thus some time passed despite already being married and living with a family because my first child was on the way.

So the first months everything was very strange, many times I asked myself what are we doing? What would be the right thing to follow, if we continue together or sincerely separate ourselves and let life continue each one on their own but with responsibility for our son, but without realizing it, we were building our destiny together and each time reinforcing our marriage more, planning the future and well-being for the three of us, we began to consolidate in an incredible and almost impossible way for a young couple, me with 22 years and he with 23. But at my age of 24, we already had a house and a car! My son growing up under a household of two boys who once decided to unite their lives despite adversity, yes; They are both hardworking, never calm, I think that has been a good virtue as a couple.
Today we have been married for 7 years and have two children, since almost two years ago we decided to have another child and it was when this quartet was born to complete, my little Alanis. Without much pressure, and ignoring many people, here we are happier than ever, without making a lot of noise, I believe that destiny has united us to be a great family and one complements the other. In my thoughts, I stop to think about what would have happened to our separate lives, and the conclusion is that we had nothing, we were young people like many in my country, struggling to be able to have something of our own, perhaps without children but lost like many without horizon Fixed, I think that having children has been a great motivational boost to grow up as well as adults.
Many people are surprised now of how we are as a couple, we are a really great team and what started with many doubts and some social conflicts because today it is better than ever and I think we still have many projects to create. So the reasons are unnecessary. That is why you have to know how to make decisions, think a lot before acting because we may be wasting moments ...
Without realizing it, I have talked a lot hahaha but I had a lot of fun making this post, I can conclude by saying that amen without limits, take risks when the heart speaks to you, and if you want an opinion from others, listen but let it be you who can decide. It is not easy to maintain a relationship, especially when you are very young.

To close, I invite you to participate @ Naiky77