Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for the LADY tip!

It looked like it was. So peaceful, yes? Is that where you would to retire someday?

The pool was so cool!! It looked like everyone wanted to swim that day!

Thanks for the LADY tokens!

Hopefully in twenty years time, or earlier!
I have all these years to decide where to buy, maybe two small homes in different islands.
One thing I am starting to realize is that you can have both worlds there.
And it isn't third world, because it is the US. So unlike the others so called island paradise!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

One thing I am starting to realize is that you can have both worlds there.

Absolutely. I love the US and I also love to travel, but, that is different than calling it home. My family ties are here ❤️ Not to mention all of my school friends.

I like having a few houses here and visiting them. It is fun looking down the road and wondering where the future will take me or keep me.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Thanks for the tips!