Sort:  


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @elizabethbit.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.310


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I have never really tried here; back in Ohio, I did used to, but here, it rains so much and they say you are supposed to dig them up during the rainy season, which honestly, doesn't make sense given they are supposed to winter in the ground. I've always been so busy with work, and even just working 3 days a week, I find I have little time to really do the things I want to do as it's always something else that needs doing. Wow, sorry for the book dump, lol! Take care sis!🤗😘🌹💖