Sort:  

Tip of the iceberg Sister ! Tip of the iceberg....

I love the red pan too and wish the manufacturerers would have put a hole in the tab at the center of the top of the heart so I could hang it in my kitchen instead of store it away. I'm still kind of brain storming for some way to still hang it. At least I will know where to find it if a good idea comes up.

Ummm... put the hole on the pan yourself, @jacey.boldart !
Hehehe!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jacey.boldart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I tried too with a metal punch gadget, but it was so thick that although it made a deep round dent, it would not go all the way through ! I gave up for a while, but would need something different than what I have here to make it work.