Victorian Heart: Hand Poured Silver Bar No.93

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I have documented three heart bars:

Hand Poured Silver Bar No.13, No.14, and No.26.

This another Heart Bar.

And you have guessed right, I am all heart!



Victorian Heart, is what it is called.
I like the design of it!

And it is thick.



It is a hand-poured silver bar by Pit Bullion.



2.4 troy ounces, .999 fine silver.



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

I started documenting my hand-poured silver bars late last year about 12 months ago.

In case you interested, you will find the link below. And pictures!

Hand-pour Silver Bar No.93, No.92, No.91, No.90, No.89, No.88, No.87, No.86, No.85, No.84, No.83, No.82, No.81, No.80, No.79, No.78, No.77, No.76, No.75, No.74, No.73, No.72, No.71 , No.70, No.69, No.68, No.67, No.66, No.65, No.64, No.63, No.62, No.61, No.60, No.59, No.58, No.57, No.56, No.55, No.54, No.53, No.52, No.51, No.50, No.49, No.48, No.47, No.46, No.45, No.44, No.43, No.42, No.41, No.40, No.39, No.38, No.37, No.36, No.35, No.34, No.33, No.32, No.31, No.30, No.29, No.28, No.27, No.26, No.25, No.24, No.23, No.22, No.21, No.20, No.19, No.18, No.17, No.16, No.15, No.14, No.13, No.12, No.11, No.10, No.9, No.8, No.7, No.6, No.5, No.4, No.3, No.2, Hand-poured Silver Bar No.1.



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP






Sort:  

This is likely my favorite silver Heart among all the Hearts of your collection.

Always with love 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know, sis! You told me years ago.
I can't believe it... was it four years ago?

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Very nice! With a cool design and a clean look this had pour by Pit Bullion is a great asset to your stack.

Oh yes, @maddogmike!
Thanks for being first to comment.
I appreciate it!

!LUV

!ALIVE

@silversaver888! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @maddogmike. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!LUV

Thank You Ms. Saver for the Token
It is all About Your HEART............... @silversaver888

Thanks for the tokens, @stokjockey!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 83 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Very pretty and totally awesome pour lines! Thanks for sharing sis!🌸🤗😘💕

It is ornate, compared to the three other ones I've shown!
Maybe I should show it all when I am done sowing 100 hand pours, hehehe 😍

That would be cool!🤗😘🌸💕

A beautiful Heart collection @silversaver888, and being a custom Silver pour, one of a kind my friend!!😀

How many more days to 2022? 31?
or 15 days of showing silver, -5 to show the rest of the heart collection, -2 more of 2021 and I won't be buying any more, 7 left for the those items my wishlist... okay, I set, @silvertop!
Just thinking aloud, @silvertop, 🤣

2022 is coming fast @silversaver888, time to fill that wishlist my friend, Santa will be here soon!😀

Nice. Like a medallion ;)

I like this one too, @tazi!

A very nice design and WOW that is thick you have an amazing collection

Do you think so, @tattoodjay?
I just buy what I like, and sometimes, I luck out!

Well I didn’t not think I have ever seen a piece you have shared and not loved it

I would love to wear this beauty as a pendant/locket. It is so beautiful, I am becoming fan of your collection...

Great collection dear...

I think it would look good on you!
There are bezels to bars and coins.
I don't know if there are heart bezels that fits 2.4 oz.
Thank you, @priyanarc!

They are collectible right with value? I have never seen this type of silver hand-pounded heart-shaped bar before...

Me too, it's the only Victorian design hand-poured silver bar I've encountered, but I have not been looking around, hehehe 😂

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 37500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 38000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Thanks @Hivebuzz!

You're welcome @silversaver888, that's always a pleasure!!! Have a nice day 😊👍

Hehehe 😍

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

"Beautioos shiny lass! We may hav turned th' corner oan th' downward plunge of silvers! Tha' moorns nicht will teel th' tale in th' charts." 😉 -Keptin

Yes they will, Keptin!

Damn saver! Do the wonders ever cease!!? 🤩😍🤩

Awww,,, @thedamus.
You just missed my showing this some four years ago!
I am just documenting them here!

Congratulations @silversaver888! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

I like the heart shape and the color. Looks like a box of chocolates who thick it is. Just kidding. The designs on the front and back are lovely. Why is it called "Victorian Heart"?

Thanks for sharing.

I live this heart, @justclickindiva!
Hehehe🤣 Chocolates! I love L-O-V-E those too.
It is called Victorian because of the design.

I can see the victorian scrolls now. Thanks.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Wow looks beautiful..! Hand crafted

This is poured by hand by a friend.
I am glad you like it @ryan313!