WE KEEP HOPING

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Years Back I remember being taken from one Chemist Shop to another Likewise to hospital. Then I was always sick and coming back from the boarding house. Sometimes it looks as if I have changed school and after getting better I comes back again to continue where I stopped.

Sometimes even as individuals we gets tired of certain situations in our Lives but we keep on hoping for the Best in Life.
From one illness which by God's Grace I will be healed and after the sickness will come again.
Sickness really dealt with Me then but Thanks to God Almighty All are now stories to tell.

During those periods My Darling Momma never gave up on me she stood her ground and was always there for me. Always willing to do good things within her capacity for the betterment of her Child. She stood still in the situation and never gave up on me.

That was a very challenge to her then watching her first Daughter not healthy always and be like her peers.

But did she give up oh No, She put everything in Prayers 🙏 and hoped for the Best in the situations.
Took me to chemists and hospital for treatment whenever am sick to get better.
Told me things would be better which I thank God Almighty 🙏 today is.

In All Situation never give up but Always hope for the very Best 🙏 Then was too Then but now I am grateful to God Almighty that from January till Date sickness has not crossed my Area and will continue to be so in Jesus Mighty Name Amen 🙏.

My Mom really was resilient in My situation and I thank God Almighty that everything is now Over.

10973390efb44171ae9cfa3f3e71babf.jpg

Snapchat-1689783689.jpg

Images are Mine

This is Entry to the #Ladies of Hive 101Th weekly Contest

Thanks For Visiting My Blog 🌹🥰.
Positivity is our watchword 🙏🙏.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@sommylove, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for sharing your mom with us!
In All Situation never give up but Always hope for the very Best
Your mom never give up on you!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sommylove and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You are highly welcome 🤗
Indeed we should never give up but hope for the Best 🙏
She never did and Thank God Almighty for Everything 🙏

Your Mom is a great woman. You are very proud of her

Mother's love and believe to Him is also what saves you. She never give up coz she believe you'll get better. I am just glad that our are well and okay ❤️. Salute to your Momma ☺️😍✨🥰

Moms will always do everything for their children and God bless your Mom for not giving up on the challenge she faced with your health. Thank you lots !LADY for sharing your story :)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sommylove and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Moms will really try there Best 🙏 Amen 🙏
You are welcome 🤗🤗

Cheers :) Enjoy an amazing day

You too Enjoy your Day 💕💕🙏

Mamas are always the best! I am glad you are well. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sommylove and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Mamas are the best Ma ❤️
Thanks Ma 🙏

💜🤗

💕💕💕💕💕