[ESP/ING] 🙋 My participation Ladies of Hive Community Contest #95 🙋‍♀️

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago


Hola amigas de Ladies of Hive, nuevamente feliz de saludarlas y encantada de participar.



Las preguntas de esta semana son buenas, una muy buena para reflexionar y otra para compartir nuestros gustos. Son maravillosas porque esto nos permite conocernos más y avanzar hacía ese maravilloso camino del auto-conocimiento.

Aquí les comparto mis respuestas:


Hello Ladies of Hive friends, again happy to greet you and delighted to participate.

This week's questions are good, a very good one to reflect and another one to share our likes and dislikes. They are wonderful because this allows us to know ourselves more and move towards that wonderful path of self-knowledge.

Here are my answers:


Esta pregunta me hizo reír un poco porque la verdad yo a veces soy un chirelito o como dirían en Venezuela un fosforito. He aprendido a drenar mis enojos, pero sinceramente yo soy una persona muy defensora de otros.
"Pequeña pero picosa", no me gustan las injusticias ni los abusos, entonces esas son las cosas que más me hacen enfadar muchísimo, y olvido todo con tal de defender a los afectados.

No me gusta cuando alguien intenta aprovecharse de mi, yo suelo ser una mujer que da, me gusta acompañar, ser soporte para otros y ofrecerles mi cariño, pero cuando siento que abusan de mi o se aprovechan de mi amistad, eso me enfada y me lastima.

Mi mamá siempre me dice "cálmate potra", será pony por lo bajita que soy.

Los enfados me duran hasta que los saco, una vez que digo lo que siento ya bajan los niveles de enojo o de irá que me genere algo. Trato siempre de hablar con mi esposo, mi mamá o mi hermana, que son las personas que más me conocen y saben que necesito hablar de las cosas para luego pensar con mayor calma.

A veces uno trata de huir de esas emociones pero como siempre digo sentir es parte de estar vivo, y ninguna emoción en mala, solo son llamados de atención de nuestros sentimientos. Si los atendemos pasan y así podemos gestionarlos.

A veces me siento a solas respiro profundo, acepto que estoy molesta, acepto que debo sacar eso de mi sin juzgarme.

Mi familia son sin duda las personas que me apaciguan, quienes me hacen ver otras perspectiva o me comprenden y eso me hace sentir también que estoy contenida.

Entender que somos humanos y nadie esta libre de los enfados es fundamental, mientras no lastimes a otros, permítete conocerte en tus peores días.


This question made me laugh a little because the truth is that sometimes I am a chirelito or as they would say in Venezuela a fosforito. I have learned to drain my anger, but honestly I am a very defensive person for others.
"I don't like injustices or abuses, so those are the things that make me very angry, and I forget everything in order to defend those affected.

I don't like it when someone tries to take advantage of me, I am usually a woman who gives, I like to accompany, to be support for others and offer them my love, but when I feel that they abuse me or take advantage of my friendship, that makes me angry and hurts me.

My mom always tells me "calm down, you filly", she must be a pony because of how short I am.

The anger lasts until I get it out, once I say what I feel, the anger levels go down or I will go to the level of something that will generate something. I always try to talk to my husband, my mom or my sister, who are the people who know me best and know that I need to talk about things and then think more calmly.

Sometimes you try to run away from those emotions, but as I always say, feeling is part of being alive, and no emotion is bad, they are just calls of attention of our feelings. If we attend to them they pass and we can manage them.

Sometimes I sit alone, I take a deep breath, I accept that I am upset, I accept that I have to get it out of me without judging myself.

My family are undoubtedly the people who appease me, who make me see other perspectives or understand me and that also makes me feel that I am contained.

Understanding that we are human and no one is free from anger is fundamental, as long as you don't hurt others, allow yourself to know yourself on your worst days.



¡Yajuuuuuu!, adoro los postres.

Hay muchos postres que me gustan, me encantan los helados, las tortas tres leches, las milhojas, el pie de limón y el cheese cake de parchita o maracuya.

Me agrada mucho eso de mezclar los cítricos con el dulce, de hecho cuando pido helados suelen ser como por ejemplo: parchita y limón con fresa y vainilla... esa mezcla me fascina.

Hablando de postres pues también me gusta mucho el quesillo ahora, y de niña nunca me gustó fue un gusto adquirido con los años.

En fin, adoro comer postres, no suelo comer chucherías, me gusta es la pastelería. Todas las tardes quiero bajar a la panadería y tengo que combatir el impulso por los dulces.

¡Ya quiero leer sus gustos!



Yajuuuuuuuu, I love desserts.

There are many desserts that I like, I love ice cream, tres leches cakes, milhojas, lemon pie and parchita or passion fruit cheesecake.

I like mixing citrus with sweet, in fact when I order ice creams they are usually like for example: parchita and lemon with strawberry and vanilla... that mixture fascinates me.

Speaking of desserts, I also like quesillo now, and as a child I never liked it, it was a taste acquired over the years.

Anyway, I love to eat desserts, I don't usually eat sweets, I like pastries. Every afternoon I want to go down to the bakery and I have to fight the urge for sweets.

I already want to read your tastes!


Gracias por leerme, es un gusto participar en estos cuestionamientos semanales.

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría.
Diseños hechos en Canva.
Traducción Deepl.

Thank you for reading me, it is a pleasure to participate in these weekly questions.

All photographs are my own.
Designs made in Canva.
Translation Deepl.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@soyaruska, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Ufff con esas fotos se me han antojado esos postres. Eso no se hace pequeño fosforito, esas fotos son un abuso 😍

Gracias por compartir

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @soyaruska and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Jajajajajajajaj me dió mucha risa tu comentario, gracias por leerme.

Amiga, tampoco me gustan las injusticias. Lo que si me gustan son todos los postres que nombraste, TODOS, los helados, las milhojas, tres leche me encanta.

Jajajajajajaja fanáticas del postre. Son una delicia.

Tranquila querida , relájate , jajaajaajaajaja

Jajajajajajjaja así me dice @carfelicia

Un chirelito, ja, ja, de verdad me hiciste reír con tu aporte, muy sincera y gratificante saber todo lo que has aprendido, siempre para mejorar.

Tus postres espectaculares, para comerselos todos.

Muchísimo éxito y un abrazote @soyaruska

You do realize that you cannot use images of beautiful models without their permission @soyaruska, correct??? 🤣
It is extremely cool to have family members around that are capable of bringing you out of an anger spell. Some people don't have anyone around that can help them like that, and there are a lot of angry people in the world right now. Awesome post!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jamerussell, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @soyaruska and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks You 💚

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @soyaruska.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You're very fortunate to have a family that understands and appease you whenever you feel not the best. You are right about feeling the emotion of anger, it lies upon how we react or respond to the emotion that matters.

And wow, your dessert snacks made my mouth water, haha! I also love sweet food and these are looking so yummy!