(ESP/ENG) Mi entrada para el concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive #48: Mi oficina plegable para Hive / My Entry for the Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 48: My folding office for Hive

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago


¡Hola a todas las maravillosas mujeres de ésta comunidad! El reto de esta semana me pareció interesante, así que decidí participar.
Al principio estaba un poco apenada por mostrar mi zona de trabajo, pero luego de meditarlo, me di cuenta de que mi miedo no tenía sentido, después de todo he visto que ésta comunidad está llena de mujeres amables y que en ningún momento llegarían a burlarse (lo sé, a veces me hago muchas ideas en la cabeza je je). Bueno, sin más preámbulos, les mostraré en donde se hace la magia 😅


Hello to all the wonderful women in this community! This week's challenge seemed interesting to me, so I decided to participate.
At first I was a little sorry to show my work zone, but after thinking about it, I realized that my fear did not make sense, after all I have seen that this community is full of kind women and that at no time would they make fun of it. (I know, sometimes I get a lot of ideas in my head heh heh). Well, without further ado, I'll show you where the magic is done 😅


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-14 at 7.20.18 PM.jpeg


💖 Mi espacio de trabajo para Hive / My workspace for Hive 💖


Bueno, el sitio en el que resido es algo pequeño (una sola habitación), por lo que tengo muy poco espacio. Así que el lugar destinado a realizar mis publicaciones para Hive, es "quita y pon", es decir, sólo organizo el espacio cuando voy a escribir y luego lo retiro; como la casas en Japón en donde las camas se sacan para dormir y luego se guardan al despertar, algo así je je. Para ello, cuento con una mesa plegable que adquirí hace tiempo, me funciona perfectamente para dibujar y escribir, ocupando poco espacio cuando está cerrada. Es de mis cosas favoritas jeje pero como es pequeña, tengo que usarla sobre la cama (la cual cumple la función de silla y cuando ando falta de ideas, me acuesto a pensar 🤭)


Well, the place I reside is somewhat small (one room), so I have very little space. So the place for my publications for Hive, is "remove and put", that is, I only organize the space when I go to write and then remove it; Like the houses in Japan where the beds are taken out to sleep and then put away when waking up, something like that heh heh. To do this, I have a folding table that I acquired some time ago, it works perfectly for me to draw and write, taking up little space when it is closed. It's one of my favorite things, hehe, but since it's small, I have to use it on the bed (which acts as a chair and when I'm lacking ideas, I lie down to think 🤭)


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-15 at 11.11.09 AM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-15 at 11.11.09 AM (1).jpeg


En ese rincón de la cama suelo colocar la mesa y la laptod. Por lo general me gusta realizar los post en la mañana (trabajo en la tarde), por lo que suelo prepararme una buena taza de café para comenzar el día. Me gusta mucho escuchar música mientras escribo, así que mis audífonos de gato (comprado gracias a los ingresos de Hive), me ayudan mucho a introducirme en ese "modo escritora". Eso y el teléfono con el que realizo algunas ediciones.


In that corner of the bed I usually place the table and the laptop. I generally like to post in the morning (I work in the afternoon), so I usually make myself a nice cup of coffee to start the day. I really like listening to music while I write, so my cat headphones (purchased thanks to Hive income), help me a lot to get into that "writing mode". That and the phone with which I make some edits.


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-15 at 10.48.02 AM (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-15 at 10.48.02 AM (1).jpeg


Mi gato Ikki suele acostarse muy cerca de la mesa, por lo que, me hace compañía todo el tiempo que escribo (aunque por el poco espacio no es que tenga otra opción je je). Espero más adelante poder residenciarme en un lugar más amplio en el que pueda tener mi espacio de trabajo definitivo, ya que si mi pareja tiene ganas de tomar una siesta, lamentablemente debo guardar mi lugar de trabajo je je pero bueno, lo importante es que puedo escribir mis post cómodamente.


My cat Ikki usually lies very close to the table, so he keeps me company all the time I write (although because of the little space I don't have any other option heh heh). I hope later to be able to reside in a larger place where I can have my final workspace, because if my partner wants to take a nap, unfortunately I have to save my place of work hehe but hey, the important thing is that I can write my post comfortably.


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-15 at 10.48.02 AM.jpeg

(Mi ayudante y editor de publicaciones 🤭/ My assistant and editor of publications 🤭)


Muchas gracias por haber leído mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante. A mí me sirvió para valorar lo que poseo, ya que muchas veces nos quejamos por lo "poco que tenemos". Hace un par de años estaba completamente apartada de una computadora, ni tenía acceso a la red, así que ahora que puedo acceder a internet en todo momento y usar una laptod para realizar mis cosas, estoy muy agradecida por ello 🤗 Me gustaría invitar a participar a mi amiga @yetsimar 😊


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Thank you very much for reading my post. I hope you found it interesting. It helped me to value what I have, since many times we complain about how little we have. A couple of years ago I was completely away from a computer, nor did I have access to the network, so now that I can access the internet at all times and use a laptop to do my things, I am very grateful for that 🤗 I would like to invite you to participate to my friend @yetsimar 😊


Until next time!


firma.jpg


Sort:  

Hola Sue! Gracias por la invitación, igual yo tengo un espacio un poco reducido y no tan como para trabajar, vere si mas tarde les comparto mi desastre

¡Holis! ¡Que bueno que te animes a hablar sobre tu espacio de trabajo! Tengo curiosidad por verlo, me encantan las zonas de trabajo de los artistas je je 🤭🥰

I also use foldable table! and your cat looks cute.

What a coincidence! I don't feel so bad about not having a table anymore ha ha 🥰 Thank you, my cat always has an adorable face, even when he is angry 🤭

I used to have the same cat too! he was also adorable when he's angry :)

Ha ha it's true, cats are adorable at all times. When he looks angry the more I want to hug him 🤗🥰

Your Cat is very good company.
Thanks for sharing, @suezoe!
Good luck with the contest.
Good friends are good for your health. Friends can help you celebrate good times and provide support during bad times. Friends prevent loneliness and give you a chance to offer needed companionship, too.
We hope you develop a good friend here at Ladies of Hive!

It is the best, it is my inspiration for many of my posts heh heh thanks for commenting 🥰

Keep smiling, @suezoe!

Thank you very much, I'll do that 😁🥰

You sure keep things mobile, simple and tidy.
Whereas my space is dark, busy and very cluttered and that's just me. I should be the embarrassed person...not.

Thank you @suezoe for sharing your magic Hive work space ♥️

Posted using Dapplr

Oh, believe me, my room in my parents' house is anything but simple and orderly, there I have many things of multiple colors and chaos reigns everywhere hehe I think that having little space in the residence is what forces me to have the "order" hehe but it is not bad to find comfort in our own way, even if it is surrounded by disorder. Thank you very much for visiting my publication and for commenting 🤗🥰

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for posting in Ladies of Hive.

Congratulations @suezoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12