Which do I prefer? ... Which fictional character would I like to meet? ... || Ladies of Hive Community Contest #53 💫 [ESP-ENG]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

photo_2021-10-22_23-23-33.jpg

Saludos querida comunidad! | Greetings dear community!

Hola Hivers! Espero que se encuentren de maravilla y que su día haya sido muy productivo, yo me encuentro excelente gracias a Dios, una vez mas me uno a este concurso semanal de esta hermosa comunidad dedicada a mujeres fuertes, guerreras, emprendedoras y con mucho que demostrar aquí en Hive, en esta ocasión respondiendo a las preguntas de: ¿Preferirías quedarte sin agua o electricidad durante una semana? y ¿Qué personaje de ficción te gustaría conocer y por qué?, antes de comenzar mi participación me gustaría invitar a @ileart y @bettyleo a que se unan también!

Hello Hivers! I hope you are feeling wonderful and that your day has been very productive, I am feeling excellent thank God, once again I am joining this weekly contest of this beautiful community dedicated to strong women, warriors, entrepreneurs and with a lot to prove here in Hive, this time answering the questions: Would you rather go without water or electricity for a week? and What fictional character would you like to meet and why? before I start my participation I would like to invite @ileart and @bettyleo to join too!

Separadores-4.png

photo_2021-10-22_23-23-32.jpg

💧 ¿Preferirías quedarte sin agua o electricidad durante una semana?

Es una pregunta fácil de responder luego de haber pasado por este tipo de cosas aquí en Venezuela jajaja aunque, siéndoles sincera donde vivía antes ( con mis padres ) el agua no se iba mucho como en otros lugares, por suerte me encuentro viviendo en una zona donde es muy raro que se vaya el agua o la luz, mas, se muy bien con que podría lidiar una semana y seria sin el agua, aunque es realmente incomodo y fastidioso estar sin agua para lavar los platos, bañarse bien o lavar la ropa, no podría pasar una semana sin electricidad ya que mi fuente principal de ingresos son diversas criptomonedas las cuales me gano trabajando por internet ademas de que adoro ver series y el aire condicionado, así que esa no es una opción para mi, prefiero que se me vaya el agua jajaja.

💧 Would you rather go without water or electricity for a week?

It's an easy question to answer after having gone through this kind of things here in Venezuela hahaha although, being honest where I lived before ( with my parents ) the water didn't go much like in other places, luckily I find myself living in an area where it is very rare that the water or electricity goes out, moreover, I know very well what I could deal with for a week and it would be without water, although it is really uncomfortable and annoying to be without water to wash the dishes, take a good bath or wash clothes, I could not spend a week without electricity as my main source of income are various cryptocurrencies which I earn working online plus I love watching series and air conditioning, so that's not an option for me, I prefer to go without water hahaha.

Separadores-4.png

photo_2021-10-22_23-23-33 (2).jpg

🍃 ¿Qué personaje de ficción te gustaría conocer y por qué?

Esta pregunta me dejo pensativa pero sin duda alguna seria a Maléfica! Adoro la historia que relata Disney sobre ella, la cual es una excelente cuidadora del Paramo, defensora de los animales míticos que allí viven y del ambiente que los rodea, ademas adoro su forma de ser, es sarcástica y algo graciosa, pero lo que mas me hizo querer conocer a este personaje es que Angelina ( la actriz que hizo el papel de Maléfica en la película ) relato en una entrevista que el momento donde la droga el príncipe para dormirla y le arranca las alas es una clara representación de las constantes violaciones que vivimos las mujeres al rededor del mundo, esto me llego al corazón, por que luego de que ella fue atacada en la película, esta triste pero aun así se levanta, mas fuerte, llena de ganas de conquistar el mundo, así somos todas las mujeres, a pesar de caer sabemos levantarnos, no nos dejamos golpear y damos la batalla! Me encantaría conocer a Maléfica sin duda alguna.

🍃 Which fictional character would you like to meet and why?

This question left me wondering but without a doubt it would be Maleficent! I love the story that Disney tells about her, which is an excellent caretaker of the Paramo, defender of the mythical animals that live there and the environment that surrounds them, I also love the way she is, she is sarcastic and somewhat funny, but what most made me want to know this character is that Angelina (the actress who played the role of Maleficent in the film) said in an interview that the moment where the prince drugs her to sleep and tears off her wings is a clear representation of the constant violations that we women live around the world, This touched my heart, because after she was attacked in the film, she is sad but still gets up, stronger, full of desire to conquer the world, that's how all women are, despite falling we know how to get up, we do not let ourselves be beaten and we give the battle! I would love to meet Maleficent without a doubt.

Separadores-4.png

Separador de texto | Text separator: Separadores de texto para blog

Texto traducido en | Text translated in: Deepl

Imágenes editadas y extraídas en | Edited and extracted images in: Canva

Separadores-4.png

GRACIAS POR LEER! DIOS LOS BENDIGA! - THANKS FOR READING! GOD BLESS YOU!

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprEhP7xLezjxiYCYEX4kMoCKRysQkRrF9qWozuMU38Tn9mwjLtrfPn2hmxvp8JxFGW3pjSQ1YPS3Exc8i2KQ6HmnPzaz2G1E5mvyftLhYYJMAHMQ.jfif

Sort:  

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Maleficent! I love disney movies!
Thanks for sharing @sugarleys.
Good luck with the contest.
A friend is someone other than your family or partner that you share close affection with. You share kindness, sympathy, empathy, compassion, loyalty, fun, and probably some common beliefs and values with them. They can be in person or online, your next door neighbor or 1,000 miles away.
We hope you develop a good friend here at Ladies of Hive!

¡Maleficent! ¡Amo las películas de Disney!
Gracias por compartir @sugarleys.
Buena suerte con el concurso.
Un amigo es alguien que no es tu familia o pareja con quien compartes un afecto cercano. Compartes bondad, simpatía, empatía, compasión, lealtad, diversión y probablemente algunas creencias y valores comunes con ellos. Pueden ser en persona o en línea, con su vecino de al lado o a 1,000 millas de distancia.
¡Esperamos que desarrolle un buen amigo aquí en Ladies of Hive!

Muchas gracias por leer mi entrada! y por apoyar a quienes formamos parte de esta hermosa comunidad, te envío muchos besos y bendiciones! sigamos creciendo 😄

Did you place a link to this article in the original contest announcement?

I had forgotten about it but thanks to you I just did, thank you very much! ❤️

Team electricity you are because your livelihood depends on it - I get it :D

Maleficent - she is an interesting character. She is fierce but also has a heart
I'd be a little scared to upset though haha
Nice choice :D

Thank you for sharing @sugarelys

Electricity team hahaha yes!!! it is indispensable for me, well you're right Malefica is a bit annoying and sometimes scary but I think knowing her thoroughly I'll like to be her friend hahaha I like how brave and strong she is, thanks for reading my post and commenting! I send you many blessings! 😄