What do I like about these days? Me with money? || Ladies Of Hive Community #55 [ESP - ENG]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello Hivers❤️

k.png

Spanish

g.png

Espero que estén teniendo una semana llena de bendiciones. Hoy vengo con mi entrada al concurso #55 de "Ladies of hive community", una comunidad dedicada a mujeres emprendedoras con mucho que aportar a esta plataforma, donde cada semana lanzan este concurso con dos preguntas a responder, esta vez me pareció una excelente idea participar aprovechando que estoy libre. Las preguntas siempre son muy cómodas de responder. Quiero invitar a @krisbelfigarella y a @gabrielazamora10 a participar.

English

g.png

I hope you are having a week full of blessings. Today I come with my entry to contest #55 of "Ladies of hive community", a community dedicated to women entrepreneurs with a lot to contribute to this platform, where every week launches this contest with two questions to answer, this time I thought it was an excellent idea to participate taking advantage that I'm free. The questions are always very comfortable to answer. I want to invite @krisbelfigarella and @gabrielazamora10 to participate.

g.png

¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de esta época del año?

tha (12).png

Celebraciones, al menos aquí en Venzuela hay muchas para esta época del año, no sé por qué pero hay muchos cumpleaños, bodas, quinceañeras, baby showers entre otros. Lo que más me gusta es comer jaja no lo niego, me encanta porque no es solo el hecho de ir a comer a un lugar determinado sino los momentos que compartimos con amigos, familiares, compañeros de trabajo y hasta vecinos. Son momentos donde disfruto de mucha alegría y diversión para nadie es un secreto que somos muy ocurrentes y chalequeadores incluso sanamente es algo que no deja de ser así, es una esencia que todos llevamos. Para esta época del año comenzamos muchos preparativos para la navidad y el año nuevo, desde ahora es una compra de comida, regalos, estrenos, entre otras cosas y en el transcurso de todas estas actividades vivimos momentos muy emocionantes, todo se hace con amor en unidad y me parece hermoso lo que provoca esta época del año.

Hay muchas personas que se preocupan, otras se entristecen, pero aunque no tengamos la misma oportunidad que otros, debemos agradecer por tener sustento y abrigo, y valorar cada detalle por pequeño que sea y valorar a los que están cerca de nosotros.

What is your favorite thing about this time of year?

tha (12).png

Celebrations, at least here in Venzuela there are many for this time of the year, I don't know why but there are many birthdays, weddings, quinceaneras, baby showers among others. What I like most is to eat haha I do not deny it, I love it because it is not only the fact of going to eat at a certain place but the moments we share with friends, family, colleagues and even neighbors. They are moments where I enjoy a lot of joy and fun for no one it is a secret that we are very witty and chalequeadores even healthily is something that does not cease to be so, it is an essence that we all carry. For this time of the year we begin many preparations for Christmas and New Year, from now on it is a shopping for food, gifts, premieres, among other things and in the course of all these activities we live very exciting moments, everything is done with love in unity and I find it beautiful what causes this time of the year.

There are many people who worry, others are saddened, but even though we do not have the same opportunity as others, we should still be grateful for having sustenance and shelter, and value every detail, no matter how small it may be, and value those who are close to us.

g.png

¿Cómo gastarías un millón de dólares?

tha (13).png

Es algo que manejaría bien, haría todo lo que no he podido hacer sin ello jajaja.

  • Ayudaría a mis padres porque me lo han dado todo y a pesar de fallar en muchas decisiones que he tomado siguen siendo mi apoyo y me siguen aceptando y obviamente como muestra de agradecimiento les ayudaría en algo como un negocio familiar donde todos podamos beneficiarnos.

  • Invertiría en muchos cursos de cosas que ya sé hacer pero que me ayudarían a ampliar mis conocimientos y a ser mi mejor versión, al mismo tiempo invertiría mi tiempo en algo que me ayude a ser emprendedora. Me gusta mucho coser, diseñar, decorar, fotografiar, etc.

  • Haría aportes para los ancianos que están en los hospitales necesitados, sé que muchos son cascarrabias pero realmente llegar a esa edad no es fácil y me sentiría muy triste si me viera en una situación en la que tuviera que depender de alguien más y sin recursos para todo lo que mi cuerpo envejecido me puede exigir. Es fuerte.

  • Donaría a los refugios de animales que ya existen en Venezuela pero que realmente necesitan ayuda económica para rescatar más animales y seguir manteniendo bajo cuidado a los que ya tienen y no han podido conseguir hogares adoptivos.

How would you spend a million dollars?

tha (13).png

It is something I would manage well, I would do everything I have not been able to do without it hahaha.

  • I would help my parents because they have given me everything and despite failing in many decisions I have made they are still my support and continue to accept me and obviously as a token of gratitude I would help them in something like a family business where we can all benefit.

  • I would invest in many courses of things that I already know how to do but would help me to expand my knowledge and be my best version, at the same time I would invest my time in something that could help me to become an entrepreneur. I really enjoy sewing, designing, decorating, photography, etc.

  • I would make contributions for the elderly who are in hospitals in need, I know that many are cantankerous but really getting to that age is not easy and I would feel very sad if I saw myself in a situation where I had to depend on someone else and without resources for everything that my aging body can demand of me. It is strong.

  • I would donate to the animal shelters that already exist in Venezuela but that really need financial help to rescue more animals and continue to keep under care the ones they already have and have not been able to get adoptive homes.


g.png

Todas las fotografías me pertenecen.
Texto en inglés traducido en DeepL.
Ediciones realizadas en Canva.


All photographs belong to me.
Text in English translated in DeepL.
Editions made in Canva.

g.png


¡Gracias por leerme, hasta la proxima!

Thanks for reading, see you next time!

Thalia.png

Sort:  

Celebration is not complete without food. And eating in the midst of family and friends always hits differently. Life is a celebration all the way.

Hi, I liked how you described it, it really is like that, thanks for your nice comment.

Sounds you have made good plans for the money, hehe 😂
Thanks for sharing, @thaliaf.
Good luck with the contest!

Suena que has hecho buenos planes por el dinero, jeje 😂
Gracias por compartir, @thaliaf.
¡Buena suerte con el concurso!

Hahaha yes I hope to comply with them if something like this happens to me 😂, thank you.❤️

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokes for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Hi, hey how nice I'm glad for that new token Lady, I'll gladly keep it. Thank you very much.

Good plans with the money :) especially with helping parents.

Thank you, my dear :) yes, it is my greatest desire to help my parents.

That's indeed very nice of you!