Ladies of Hive Community Contest #9//ESP-ENG//

in Ladies of Hive • 3 years ago

💖 ¡Hola amigos de hive! 💖

💖 Hello friends of hive! 💖


Es grato para mi participar en este concurso, esta es mi segunda participación y espero continuar, ya que esta comunidad esta dirigida a mujeres, fui invitada por @wendyth16. Este concurso se basa en las habilidades y conocimientos de las mujeres. Además, se harán 2 preguntas muy específicas. Puedes elegir una o más de ellas, según te sientas. Gracias por poder construir una comunidad destinada a servirnos, un lugar donde podamos experimentar el valor de ser mujer.

It is a pleasure for me to participate in this contest, this is my second participation and I hope to continue, since this community is directed to women, I was invited by @wendyth16. This contest is based on the skills and knowledge of women. In addition, 2 very specific questions will be asked. You can choose one or more of them, depending on how you feel. Thank you for being able to build a community destined to serve us, a place where we can experience the value of being a woman.





La gratitud es la emoción que expresa su valor, reconoce su importancia y es una de las sensaciones más hermosas que conocemos en los humanos.

Ser agradecido es fundamental para apreciar y disfrutar plenamente la vida. Agradecer por lo que somos, lo que hemos logrado, lo que tenemos, las personas que nos rodean, nos permite vivir en armonía con el medio ambiente y disfrutar de un alto grado de felicidad.

Gratitude is the emotion that expresses its value, recognizes its importance and is one of the most beautiful sensations we know in humans.

Being grateful is fundamental to appreciate and fully enjoy life. Being grateful for what we are, what we have achieved, what we have, the people around us, allows us to live in harmony with the environment and enjoy a high degree of happiness.




Siempre agradezco a Dios porque a pesar de que me puso una prueba muy difícil como lo es el cáncer de mama, me dio la posibilidad de estar viva, esto es un motivo enorme para agradecer y mirar siempre para adelante, por dejarme vivir y disfrutar junto a mi hijo los pequeños placeres de la vida. Siempre estaré agradecida a la vida porque puedo gozar de una estabilidad, de estar rodeada de los que más me quieren y sobre todo de aquello que me quiso hundir pero que yo con mi fe salí adelante, la vida es para disfrutar y dar las gracias por cada cosa que nos sucede, por muy insignificante que este sea.

I always thank God because even though he gave me a very difficult test such as breast cancer, he gave me the possibility of being alive, this is a huge reason to be grateful and always look ahead, for letting me live and enjoy with my son the small pleasures of life. I will always be grateful to life because I can enjoy a stability, to be surrounded by those who love me the most and above all, by those who wanted to destroy me but I managed to do so with my faith. Life is to enjoy and to be grateful for everything that happens to us, no matter how insignificant it may be.




Soy agradecida con Dios por cada paso que doy, cada obra que genera en mi un cambio, por todos los maestros que puso en mi camino, esos que me dejaron muchas enseñanzas, y que hoy en día me ayudan de una manera u otra en mi crecimiento personal.

Soy agradecida por haber permitido ser hoy en día una profesional, me siento bien con el título obtenido, ya que lo alcancé con mucho esfuerzo. Agradezco por permitirme acompañar a mi familia en la vida, agradezco por todo lo que tengo, por todo lo que la vida me ha dado, y por enseñarme el camino de la verdad, por todas sus bendiciones, por disfrutar la vida al máximo.

I am grateful to God for every step I take, every work that generates a change in me, for all the teachers he put in my way, those who left me many teachings, and that today help me in one way or another in my personal growth.

I am grateful for having allowed me to be a professional today. I feel good about the title I obtained, since I achieved it with a lot of effort. I am grateful for allowing myself to accompany my family in life, I am grateful for everything I have, for all that life has given me, and for teaching me the path of truth, for all its blessings, for enjoying life to the fullest.


Agradecida con Dios por hacer cosas maravillosas en mí, gracias por lo que soy y porque a menudo las cosas no son como queremos, sino como la vida lo dispone.
Grateful to God for doing wonderful things in me, thank you for who I am and because often things are not as we want them to be, but as life dictates.


Invito a mi amiga @hope74, @gertu, a que se unan a este concurso en la comunidad de #ladiesofhive

I invite my friend @hope74, @gertu to join this contest in the community of #ladiesofhive


FotoUbicaciónAutor
Celular samsung Core j2Venezuela/Cumaná-Sucre@theresa16
PhotoLocationAuthor
Cell phone samsung Core j2Venezuela/Cumaná-Sucre@theresa16



Sort:  

I am grateful for having allowed me to be a professional today. I feel good about the title I obtained, since I achieved it with a lot of effort. That’s great and deserved

4DF9258396D948B38DEC59A604504BC6.jpeg

Thanks

Gracias por tu invitación amiga, trataré de venir al concurso.

Facing life with gratitude is a wonderful way to live!
This is a great entry for the Ladies of Hive contest!

Giving thanks for what we have is as fundamental as breathing. Thank you for sharing your faith and perseverence. Take care.