LOH COMMUNITY CONTEST #110 - What I've achieved and learned in 2022

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Hi Hivers, How's your day? I have just had a month of November with a lot of new experiences at work. I am very happy to write about the topic of @ladiesofhive this week, thank you Ms @trangbaby for the interesting question that helps me look back over the past year, what I have learned and done

As we're approaching the end of the year, let's take a moment to reflect on what we've achieved and learned in 2022. We look forward to hearing about your experience!

2022 is the year that I graduate from university. I studied media and my dream is to become an event planner. Before graduating, I worked in Unesco about Vietnamese culture and cuisine. This is a working environment that helps final year students like me learn a lot of useful things. Through several events, I feel grateful that I am really suitable for this job. I get to know and work with a lot of people who are knowledgeable about food and culture. I have been to many places in Vietnam to experience and work.

The event industry makes me more careful. Yes, before, I was quite hasty. But after a few lessons, I calmed down and solved the problem more thoroughly. I am logical and cover the items. And I'm so happy to choose a job I'm passionate about and happy to do it every day

After graduating from college, I am currently working full-time and continuing the path of organizing events. I appreciate this job and will try to love it to learn more useful things

The second thing I learned is that nature is the most useful medicine for each of us.

Living close to and protecting nature is what I realize in 2022 to keep my mood happy and comfortable. After hard events I take time for a few days to travel and be completely immersed in nature. My favorite place in 2022 is Pleiku With sunny and fresh weather and green coffee trees and tea hills, Pleiku appears lyrical. Quitting work and living for 2 days in Pleiku was a wonderful experience in my 22 years old.

Besides, I also have a lot of unfulfilled things and hope to complete in 2023. How was your year, let's share on my post. I'm very happy to invite @dora381 to join this interesting contest with me😊

Thank you for reading my post today, hope you have a great holiday season with family and friends.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thu172, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Wow interesting, happy graduation from the university, I wish you your dream job as you got passion for it been an event planner.
What you weren't able to achieve, do not bother yourself that much, just push them onto 2023 and achieve them. I wish you the best in your entry.

Congratulations on your graduation! This is an important milestone that you can be proud of, and I'm truly happy to hear that you are passionate about the job you just got. After all, having a job you enjoy is one of the most important things for long-term career success. With the right attitude and hard work, there is no limit to what you can achieve, keep going em.

Yes, nature is the best medicine :)

Well done cô gái ơi, những năm vừa mới tốt nghiệp mà em đã xin được việc luôn và làm nghề mình yêu thích là quá giỏi rồi. Chúc mừng em nhé.

And thank you for your invitation. Will try to wrap up a post for this topic

Congratulations @thu172! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!