Bình Sơn Lake - A chance meeting full of affection.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends? How are you today? Today is my energetic day because I have a lot of fun. That's very wonderful.
I will share with everyone one of those joys. The joy of walking in the afternoon and enjoying the fresh air of the early spring weather.


It's 6pm Vietnam time. I'm walking around Binh Son Lake in a gentle spring breeze. That feeling reminds me of the Vietnamese Lunar New Year. Only more than twenty days left until the Lunar New Year - the big festival of a number of Asian countries, including Vietnam. I hope you know about this holiday and take the time to explore it.

image.png

If you have ever been to Vietnam, you will surely know that the capital Hanoi is famous for Hoan Kiem Lake. The landscape of Binh Son lake in my hometown is not as famous as Hoan Kiem lake, but it also has a beauty of its own.


People in my hometown are very active in exercising, so this is an ideal place to run together and enjoy the fresh air from the trees.

image.png

image.png

A special thing about Vietnam that many foreign tourists enjoy is the rows of water on the sidewalks or around large lakes like this.

image.png

image.png

It feels great to sip a cup of iced tea or coffee and chat with your friends. Fortunately, the epidemic situation in my hometown is under control and all activities are running normally. I hope your country also enjoys this peace.


Back to my running story today. I was lucky enough to meet my old teacher when I was in elementary school. She and I inquired about each other's current situation and my current plans. Memories of that image of her with that smile when I was in second grade flooded back with joy. I feel like a kid again and back to my childhood. I was so happy that I forgot to ask for a commemorative photo.

image.png

image.png

I hope everyone in our community stays healthy and full of hope in the new year 2022.

Sincere thanks to my friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thuyhang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

A nghĩ bài này hợp đăng trong wednesday walk hay the weekend hơn chứ nhỉ.

Vậy ạ. Đăng lại được k ạ?

K sửa lại đc cộng đồng e ơi, hôm sau tìm hiểu cho kĩ cộng đồng rồi đăng nha e.

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive.

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Things are definitely feeling close to normal except for the mask
The kids are back in school, most are back at work
Happy to hear that is the case in your country too :D