20 facts about me,( DAY2 BLOGGING CHALLENGE)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

IMG-20211122-WA0024.jpg

20 facts about me. blogging challenge day 2.

It's another pleasant day to write again, this is day two of my blog challenge, 20 facts about me.
ONE
I am a mother and that's a big fact and truth for me , even when I feel sometimes I ought to be alone, but still can't denied the fact that am a mother
TWO
I love myself as I am, many have complain about my weight gain , which I personally think is normal for me since I am still breast feeding, I can't help but not listen to them because I love myself the way I am.
THREE
Being a baker is a fact that, when I sometimes wish I had other things to do beside baking ,I still find .myself going back to measure ingredient for one pastry or cake.
FOUR
I love my natural hair, I don't know if it just me , but I ret don't like attaching any other wig or artificial braids to my hair u love my hair as it is. It's just who I am.
FIVE
I'm a Christian, being born and taught in a Christian way as been one thing that has been permanent in my life, so I classify it as fact
SIX
I'm a giver, when ever I know someone is lacking something I know I can afford, I tend to give out.
SEVEN
I love watching movies, I watch movie except Nollywood movies. Course they didn't interest me
EIGHT
I love my parents, can't help but state this as a fact, whenever I see they are in difficult situations, I tend to help out even when I don't have, it's because if the love I have for them.
NINE
I am a gentle person but don't take shit, I don't like being made fun of, I tend to get mad at whosoever take me for granted.
TEN
I'm a member of the choir in church. i love singing for God
ELEVEN
I'm also ashy person, I tend to shy away from large crowds of people.
TWELEVE
I love food, being a foodie is a fact for me, cause whenever I meet with people I always ask what his or her best food is. 😀
THIRTEEN
I tend to remain calm in difficult situations , maybe because I have that spring faith in God, that he alone can help and take me away from that problem.
FOURTEEN
I'm a loving wife, I love my husband dearly, that I don't joke with him,
FIFTEEN
I have three sisters from the same parents and an elder brother who I am not really close with , but we take time to talk to each other
SIXTEEN
I don't have friends that I go visit, it's a big fact, not that I don't make friends just that I don't get close to them like that
SEVENTEEN
I'm an extrovert 😃 what people admire about me is that when I'm in a place I make myself known
EIGHTEEN
I am the third child of my mom and the second child of my father.( refer to number 15)
NINETEEN
I'm always happy no matter the situation
TWENTY
I LOVE CAKES( not only to bake them,I love eating them too).

Thanks for reading twenty facts about me see you in the next topic.

Sort:  

Congratulations @treasuree! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I did enjoy reading the twenty facts about you!
Thanks for sharing, @treasuree.
Take care.

Thanks for your comment, happy you enjoyed reading.🥰

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.