LOH Contest #90 - Talk about my passion.

in Ladies of Hive • 2 years ago

😄 Passion! A word has been mentioned in many quotes and poets by the writers and readers. There will be never enough meaning to express this invisible thing which always exists inside of us.
piano-2377603.jpg

Source

On the occasion of the LOH contest #90, I would love to share my thought about my passion.
As a wanderer in the past, I have been tried a lot of things such as playing soccer, travelling and exploring the nature, farming in the remote area, singing, being a tourguide and so on. At that time, I had no idea what my passion was, the only things I have known about myself was I love the nature, however, it seems like not a passion as a human being.

IMG_0069.JPG

My friend took me by my cellphone.

Time after time, I realize that passion cannot be sought intentionally even we come up with it by our good will. Till the day I had a walk with my friend on the pavement, he brought a canon camera to take the street pictures. Looking at hime holding and using the camera to take picture, I was so curious about it then asked him if he could teach me how to use it in nature. And that was the first time in my life I got the enthusiasm feeling from my heart, I cannot stop thinking about owning a real Canon camera for me, then I can take advantage to create pictures on per journey of mine. And of course, my pictures have to imbue my real sensation though it might not follow any normal standard.
My first camera is Canon 700D which I bought in a second hand store with the affordable price after 2 year of saving money.

z3548736365533_6ff02a03519c8e9ea0c44aff4e40fe5b.jpg

This is my first camera I bought.

To understand and know how to use the camera, it took me some days to read knowledge and watch guiding video on youtube. Normally I am a fucking lazy girl in reading book and watching video. No wonder I did these things without any uncomfortable feeling.

z3548753009568_31e57b5a8c22c5b6ae01652d84a17566.jpg

This picture was taken in Myanmar by my cellphone.

I have been changed a completely different girl, I started travelling a lot, took my camera in every my journey for over 4 years, a lot of pictures were taken and shared on my facebook, a lot of people I have met on the way, a lot of lesson I have been taught, all of them gave me more inspriration to keep go ahead and do the impossible thing that I never think. After all, I get more mature, think through on many problems and grow up with my love inside.

z3548753005411_789962739031a312e10a071ad9144bcb.jpg

Taken by me

z3548753006075_5ee1e337be55e0614139eb8f47540a26.jpg

Taken by me.

z3548753044141_603c1439b6f1f78a14cd3054d74fc1e9.jpg

Taken by me.

Travelling and photography turn out my passion since I do not know when. Passion changed most of the things inside me! I am good at taking landscape than portrait. Some of my friends who are professional in photography sometimes give me some critical idea about my pictures while some of them love to watch it.

z3548753002448_4310ba3e2cc45584ac14b88d5f02ebf6.jpg

Me in the coffee shop.

There is no good or bad, beautiful or ugly in our action if we follow the passion. I do it because I love it, and it brings to me the energy to live with my whole heart in life. Passion is an invisible thing but is full of power and energy inside it. It might be a simple action or a lifestyle, or a though that we are appropriate to. Passion changes everthing in all of us.
In this contest, I would love to invite @thaocherry to join with me.

😘Thank for stopping by ^_^.

Sort:  

I totally agree with what you said about passion. I also think it just come naturally when we least expect it. It's great that you are really into photography and traveling, they're a perfect combination I think :)

Good morning @ifarmgirl. Thank sister for those lovely words. After reading your comment, I get a new idea in mind, it is about the combination of photography - travelling and writing. 😄 Sounds like I am going to have a new passion hihi xo xo xo.

Good morning too :) Glad you got some sparks of idea hehe. Cheers to you and look forward to reading more about your photography and yes, travel :)

Freeze the moments and bring them back to our memory every time we look at the photos ... I love your passion, photography is an art of capturing the right moment, with the perfect light, framing and emotion.

Good morning @tibaire . It is so lovely for me when reading your words. Thank you so much for sharing your thought about my passion. xo xo xo.

totally agree with what you say, nothing bad is done with passion. as well as myself, only in 2015, found a passion in writing, which brought me to this platform.
happy to read your writing and our 1st camera is same: Canon 700D:)

Wowwww! Hello @ettydiallova sister! ^^ It is so pleasure for me to receive those pretty words from you. I am quite surprised that we have some common things. hihi. I just have known this platform since 4 over 4 months ago and it also became my favourite thing. Though It is still not be my passion, somehow i feel peaceful and enthusiatic when doing it. Have a great day, sister. ^^

Hello @tuocchu, Sister~~~~
I also recently joined Hive in 2020, previously I was on another Platform. Hopefully what we do according to our passion will give the best and maximum results.

Have A nice day for you:)

Congratulations @tuocchu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!