The two of us together after a girls' day like this culminates with ice cream and a walk around the city

PSX_20210612_160918.jpg

A little walk down the street Fashion type my daughter in her monoPatín, indicating where she wants to go and I follow her. While we continue walking around the streets even though there are not many people in them, it is very good for us and we enjoy it much more. And we don't have to worry about it so much.

PSX_20210612_160904.jpg

So for fashion she said my beautiful daughter God bless you today, tomorrow and always, we decided to go for a walk down the street since we were bored at home. A nice walk was very cool as there was a lot of cold breeze with sunshine, something unusual but still we both enjoyed it as you can see both of us.

PSX_20210612_160936.jpg

My daughter loves pink today she told me mommy, mommy. Today we dressed in pink and I OK daughter with pleasure. I make you almost a daughter, it is not bad today I am gleaming beautiful without talking about her. Much prettier than me or I don't know what you guys think, if you can leave it in the comments all the better.

PSX_20210612_160950.jpg

So I decided to give you a selfie for you, I'm not one to take pictures, I can't pass it up. After we went out skateboarding we went to eat ice cream and talk about girl things. She told me mommy you are beautiful today. Why don't you find a boyfriend who loves you and loves you if you are very beautiful.

PSX_20210612_161003.jpg

The two of us together after a girls' day like this culminates with ice cream and a walk around the city. Let's wait to see what we do tomorrow or what we plan. We will come up with something very good, I promise you, now it is easier since everything is open. We don't have as many restrictions as before, that's very good.

Photos of my authorship.

Sort:  

Congratulations @veronikavalen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

There are times I wished I had a daughter but the Lord gave me two fine sons instead.

Thank you @veronikavalen for sharing your walk.

Very beautiful words thank you very much and yes it must be so thank you

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening