Hello ladies of Hive!

I guess this is my first time posting in this ' Ladies of Hive community ' so, 'Hello' and nice to meet you all here. My name is Mo aka @waybeyondpadthai here on Hive.

Just got back to being active on Hive again so, thought to myself, might as well say hi and get to know some of the peeps here!


Getting in shape and healthy

I just started my healthy journey (again) after been trying to do it my whole life but surprisingly (not really #lol), failed every time. This time is a little bit different. I give myself some fresh squeezed juice as a reward after exercising so it's actually 2 birds in one stone as both things are good for health!

Since there are good result, I'm here to inspire some of you and share my experience here.


It feels great!

I have been enjoying the routine so far for almost a week now. All my body hurts from exercising after a long time of being so inactive physically. Feels good though! Feels like some muscles are being produced right now #lol - I can already see some abs are coming but not quite yet so, that motivate me a lot!!

The juice also make me feel refreshing and have better digestion. I go to the bathroom everyday and sometimes a few times a day these days so, highly recommend for those who have a hard time going to bathroom. #oops, sorry if you're one of those!

Juice recipes

I have been making my own juice and sharing a few recipes here on Hive. For those who are looking for some refreshing sweet and sour juice, ! here to start off with...
🍏 Juicing recipe #1 Spicy Herby Pineappley - https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@waybeyondpadthai/juicing-recipe-1-spicy-herby-pineappley
🍏 Juicing recipe #2 Spicy sour beets - https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@waybeyondpadthai/juicing-recipe-2-spicy-sour-beets

check out on my profile more.


Exercising routine

Every morning, I would take about 20 mins to do random exercises. The ones that work best and don't make me tired too much:

  • Plank 1 mins 3 sets
  • Scissors 20 times 3 sets
  • Squat 20 times 3 sets
  • Sumo Squat 20 times 3 set

That's pretty much it but I swear, work so good and we don't even need to feel tired at all. Super sore after a day or two though #hehe


PXL_20210113_171416813.jpg


I will be sharing this healthy journey more when I have more great info and some great stories about it. For now, Chao! 💋

Sort:  

Dusting off my Juicer.

And Welcome to Ladies of Hive! @waybeyondpadthai 🤗

100% recommended! :)

Welcome back no it's good to see ladies on hive

Hello @waybeyondpadthai!
Welcome to the Ladies of Hive community!
WOW, you look great and in shape.
Do share your healthy journey with us!!!

Cheers! Will do :)

I'm looking forward to it!!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi mo welcome back, and still healthy living and blogging i see, thanks for using ladiesofhive we also have a vibrant discord let me know if you want an invite

ah cheers! I'm not active on discord at all these days so, I'm good on that for now. Thank you though :)