You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polish League Actifit (#POLIAC) 6th Season - Schedule & 1st League Presentation

in POLIAC2 years ago

Dear @browery, I won't be participating since I don't use Actifit any longer. Please, count me out and shift the participants accordingly.

Thank you ver much for all your efforts and hard work!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

That's shocking news, I think the only person who would be happy about that is @ziabutt3836, who is officially joining the show in the 3rd league.
Your place in the 2nd league will take @notak.
I have to make some changes, sad that you left 😖

Thanks 😊

No, problem and don't be sad :)

The fact is that I stopped using the Actifit app a long time ago and only started using it again because of your challenge.

If there were other counter options besides FitBit and a decent AFIT withdrawal option I would still be using it.

Have a great holiday season and stay strong in 2022.