You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polish League Actifit (#POLIAC) 6th Season - Day 14 Results + Day 17 Schedule

in POLIAC2 years ago

Thanks for the update and the mention, @poliac! :)
I will be posting again from today onwards, so let's see what I can do in half a month! LOL
Happy stepping Sunday to all, Lee :)
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Lea, you could change everything.

Hopefully! I'm not impressed with my Fitbit unfortunately, day 2 now and although it's always on me and my phone isn't, my phone has still counted nearly 6,000 and my Fitbit just over 4,000!!! It makes no sense!!! I'll see what happens when I post later. Although if I still have to carry my phone around to get my steps counted, I've just bought an expensive watch and I already have three watches! :(
!ALIVE

@poliac! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @griega. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@poliac! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @griega. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.