You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polish League Actifit (#POLIAC) 6th Season - Day 1 Results + Day 4 Schedule

in POLIAC2 years ago

I am wondering what most people use? Phones or watches or fitbits?

Most of us are using phones, only a few use Fitbit. Unfortunately, Fitbit is the only wearable connected to Actifit, I would be happy if my Garmin would be compatible with Actifit, cause I use it for all my activities and daily monitoring, in addition, I work in a place where I cannot have phone with me.

Sort:  

I thought about buying a fitbit to see how it would track me during strength training. In the meantime, I am trying to make sure that I wear leggings so I can keep my phone on me through all my activity step counts. It would be nice if it were compatible with wearables. Maybe in the future.