You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR THIS WEEK!!

in Ecencylast year

Oh my god. So I am not on the list! Chai!

I have missed out a lot. What a pirate who has lost his ship. I know it’s never too late to get back on track again. I just have to begin dusting my treasure box and all other stuff to get the job done.

Fist mission is to get back on the list then then rest are history.

Sort:  

Yeah, you didn't start when you should but I think that is not a problem at all, the main challenge just started today and I believe you can still get the crown if you want to, you just have to do what you know how to do and get the crown, hehehe.

Yeah still on it. Thanks for the motivation to do better. No worries you are a model to me.

You're welcome dear, I'm honored to your model, I hope I Merit that, hehe. But why am I your model of I may ask? I'm second on the list oo, lolz, follow who know road oo 😂😂

Second on the list compared to someone under the list. What else can I say. I think I am lost!

Road? Does the road have a name? If not. Then let me follow anyone.

That is true sha but I just wonder why you choose the second, thank you for choosing me sir 🥺

😂. Maybe because I am the first 😂 😂🙈

Hahaha, oh I get it better now, haha, you are doing really well sir 😂😂