You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR THIS WEEK!!

in Ecency โ€ข last year

@iskafan are you trying to steal the show from dreemport๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธ
Anyway, you are doing well.
The show kicks off today, I'm so excited...let's go there ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Sort: ย 

Hahaha. Na you teach me how to steal nau ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Yesterday, you told me you already carted the crown away ๐Ÿ˜

Yep. Let's go there, darling.

I wasn't aware I carted away a fake one, you carted away the original and replaced it with a fake.
I can't believe this

Hahaha... This man ... Why are you like this? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

As in ehn, the thing taya me. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Oh my!!! So sorry about that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, but like I said, it can't be stolen you have to work hard and play smart for it, hehe.

Did you know me?? Or what my name is??

My name is "Never give up" ๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚

Now I do. I'll never forget ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Good of you. Good ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yeah. Thanks very much boss ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜

Always welcomed

Lolz, make ona leave me oo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

That name is for everyone that wants to get the crown actually, haha.

Oh wow, what a great idea of a name, hehe.

Lol. You like my name. No worries I would reveal it soonest. Donโ€™t be in a haste..

I'm not at all, I'm waiting Patiently..., hehehe

Good of you my mentorship modeling

All these names for one person?

Well, we move ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahaha, really? @actordontee that crown can't be stolen, hehe it is earned by hard work and consistency, hehe.

Hahaha, yeah, the showcase will be really fun today because we will be having so many people in attendance, hehehe.