You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On your mark, Dreemers! July is HERE!!! Are you ready for Ecency?

in Ecency2 years ago

THE DREEMER IS IN

Hehe, you know already

You know what, the title reminded me of the marathon. You know quite well what it means to me.

I am excited for the contest. I think it has would bring me the motivation I am lacking. Excited to know about the partner too. It would bring new connection, new interaction.

Writing about 3 fun facts....🤔🤔🤔.... i am not sure what I will write.

Sort:  

hahahahahah yes LOLOL

the marathon!!!!!! oh my gosh remember those days? so many UU people are like GAHHHHHHHHHH this is reminding us of all the energy back then LOLOLOL

so so funny!

and so fun too!

I know what you mean about bringing the motivation! sometimes we just need these things, don't we???

and yes -you are the same as so many others -dying to know who their partner will be!!! LOL

the marathon!!!!!! oh my gosh remember those days?

Do you think I can forget those days....you know what those days mean to me, in my blogging journey and my life off-line, don't you?

sometimes we just need these things, don't we???

Yes, we do. I feel blessed to be a part of such a motivating teem. Hehe.

dying to know who their partner will be!!

Hehe. I am still waiting. 😁