Calligraphy Art

in Ecency4 years ago

There's a lot of things I want to learn this time of pandemic. In times like this that we need just to stay home , we need also to indulge ourselves to learn new skills and to use our time wisely.

Honestly speaking when I graduated in college,I became busy in my work.It became monotonous to me.I need to wake up early, long travel to work,repetitous process in office,long travel again back to my house,sleep late in the evening then back to daily routine. This time that I just need to work at home it gives a lot of opportunity to me to learn other things that I cannot do before pandemic.I'm more productive now at home because I save a lot of time.

That's why I want to share with you my first calligraphy art that makes my heart flutter and really attracts me to practice more and to become a calligraphy artist soon.I'm very welcome for your comment and suggestions.
ogu8ku.jpgThank you.

And now...let us flourish.

#calligraphyname