You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข 2 years ago

Good question chaps!

What's your top reason to be on Ecency/Hive?

Hive is/was a fantastic entry point in to crypto, itโ€™s the whole way I discovered this kind of blockchain/crypto technology.
My reason to be here is to contribute to my future - both in terms of being ahead of the curve and learning new things, but also to build some financial security for me and my family.
Along similar lines my top reason for being on Ecency is quite simply; ease.

I like to post and curate on the go, rarely having time to do desktop posting. So the @ecency iOS app fulfils a powerful need for me, enabling me to be part of this incredible community anytime, anywhere. ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป