Every shit counts on us?

in Ecency3 years ago

My phone kept popping up a notification when I was sleeping last night, I couldn’t bare the shit anymore then I switch on my phone to see what the hell going on and found that my maniac boss was going mad again !

img_6083.jpg

Since we have an item has been late for shipment for more than 2 months, he started to found out the reason but actually he is the one who delaying the final approval of the sample from day one

img_6084.heic

So I need to have a quick breakfast and search for the history proving that he gave us order to keep changing this this this and that that that, you guys can see he counts all the shit on sales team, yeah, I am the member of the sales team, expect today is going to have a brawl with him again, phew, good luck to me

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @atyh.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more