You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On your mark, Dreemers! July is HERE!!! Are you ready for Ecency?

in Ecency2 years ago

There's a lot of instructions to take in and it surely almost gave me an headache but,

"This dreemer is in!".

Sheesh, I just almost got another headache for shouting...

Sorey, I'm slow at accumulating bulky things...at the end of the day... we'll be posting anything we want from Tuesday to Thursday so long as it's on the Ecency frontend and it's Url is shared on the Dreemport server?..then Monday and Friday is like a start to finish show of how much we enjoyed Ecency and the amount of points we've made ...nd we'll earn more ,that's double if our partner does same with us...

I hope I'm getting it right...I just work up so my head is still fuzzy ,lol 😂😂😂..

Alright, I hope I don't mess this one up, hehe and I hope I get a pretty partner 😊❤️

Sort:  

hahaha well your headache must have transferred to me - since I'm the one that wrote it.

my eyes are so strained right now - and a pounding behind my right eye LOLOLOL

you got it exactly right

and you don't HAVE to post using Ecency - but, it probably would be smart since we are partnering with them hehehehehehe

Monday - write the post (before you even know who your partner is.. ) and tell us all about yourself! make it fun and entertaining!!!

just take it one step at a time - and you will be just fine! hehehehehe

gonna be SO fun! hehehe