It's OK😉 I'm Good

in Ecency3 years ago

img_0.9583141887707266.jpg

Source: Mangatoon, comic tittle is you must marry my mother

Hello there..miss me?
Well, I'm back as a newbie😁 a friend asked for my HP to accelerate his earning while my account is an idler. So, I think it's fine to be a noob again. I'm also a noob on splinterlands now🤭. Not playing for a while by myself but still earnings some.

I'm struggling to get myself familiar with ecency app, with my silly phone, I spent an hour to type few words and learn that if I insert another picture in the middle of this post, I can't see where's the previous words are 😆😂🤣 which means if I want to continue typing, I depend upon my instinct to not mistyped or create something creepy crappy post.

I can see the obstacle now, creating a foodie post with 5-10 pictures and 500+ words will be an impossible mission on ecency for me. But... I'm cicisaja, I will find a way to have more fun no matter how bad the situation is. If I can manage my dying phone to keep on working for 2 years, why can't I optimize the use of this small silly phone too? When there's a will than there's a way, right?

img_0.9039522257277912.jpg

Sort:  

This is what they call a sight for sore eyes. What a pleasant surprise. Now don't be a stranger!

I do at least 90% of this from my Ecency app. I'm on it right now. Attaching images, text, I'm a big fan of this app. I can either explain what's happening if you describe your issue or you could just mess around with it for a minute, you'll get it. Ecency is the way to go. You're just a little rusty.

💖

Bear hug 🤗🤗🤗🤗 @dandays... I miss both of you so much. Please have mercy on this noob, okay 😉

You're definitely correct, I'm a Lil rusty now, I need to grease my gears🤣 it's been a year I didn't touch this app and still I love ecency the most. I'll find a way as always. It might be slow...but I'm glad to find you here

💖

Selamat bergabung kembali,@cicisaja, banyak pilihan community di hive blog.

Terima kasih mas @hsidik ... Saya masih nyaman dgn komunitas lama, biar nggak tercecer 🤭

I'm so bad, I never use Ecency but, I probably should. You look marvelous, darling! So glad to see you back@@

Thank you Denise, I will dig in my old photo stock to join your market Friday soon and think a better app to use to satisfy my need on creating the post. Seems like my phone prevent me to use the app🤣 it gets black out if I type more than 170 words

That is terrible!! No worries. You have much more to take care of that is way more important! Thank you!

I miss you. :)

I miss you too ... Bear hugs 🤗🤗🤗 I'm back

Hey I miss you!

So nice to see you're back cici! @dandays alerted me to the fact that you're alive and well. I can imagine the struggle with a small screen, but where there's a will, there's a way not so:)
Have a fabulous week and see you some more now hey!

@lizelle...bear 🤗 hug 🤗🤗🤗, thank you for taking time to come over🌼🌼🌼 I'll be happy to be here again and see you around

Welcome back!

I have not been using the app to create posts... In the web browser it works perfectly fine!

I was away for around 2 months and it seemed a long time already... but you beat that by a mile! 8 months away? What were you doing? 🤔

Hahaha...what do you think I'm doing? I'm reading the comics and have no idea what happened around 😆 I have nothing in my mind to share on this platform... But finally I found my way back because there's no interesting comics to read

there's no interesting comics to read

You read them all already? What is your favourite?