You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 17 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข last year

At this time of the year, one of the traditional dishes in Venezuela is Hallacas, and I love them even more if they are accompanied by chicken salad and ham bread.

This picture is from the ones we made last year.

I also love Christmas cake and have breakfast with a piece of Panettone and coffee. ๐Ÿ˜‹

Sort: ย 

This picture, the food in rapped local foil resemble a particular Nigerian food that I cherish a lot.

This food looks yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹

It is yummy, indeed ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹
!PIZZA

Anotadisima con mi plato navideรฑo venezolano, la deliciosa hallaca mi favorita
Annotated with my Venezuelan Christmas dish, the delicious hallaca my favorite

Son deliciosas ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Š
!PIZZA