Nature Photography

in Ecency4 years ago

Around two years ago I went backpacking with a friend to Northern Pakistan. Pakistan is a country full of natural beauty and is the house of second largest peak in the world called K2.

I went from Islamabad which is the capital city to Naran and Kaghan valleys which are well known for their lovely weather all year long and immense natural beauty. The image is of Lake saif-al-mulook and there is a legend about the prince that gave it this name. It is located in Naran valley.

The moment I snapped the image with my Nikon D5300, I realized how much I love landscape photography and ever since have been learning to get better and better

Sort:  

@cryptonoob1234! Are you stuck and can't post on Hive? Go to https://giftgiver.site/ for help.

I am a bot that helps Hive users who've run out of Resource Credits.

@cryptonoob1234! Welcome to Hive. Let us know if you need any help.

Other places to find help:


Image created by @doze Image created by @doze.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.