You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemport Ecency collaboration week 2 :Lovelution

in Ecency2 years ago

@esther-emmanuel always rocks with that freaking cat🤣and @ijohnsen can't seem to stay one place. I believe he lives in a palace where he handles royal business secretly but is behaving like he is broke🙄. I also have my suspicions about you...😏
I enjoyed this week honestly. and please @esther-emmanuel next time you decide to walk away from the group, don't give us your back🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

@deraaa eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
😂😂

... also have my suspicions about you...😏

@ijohnsen 's own is sure, but mee? I'm broke as F

... @esther-emmanuel next time you decide to walk away from the group, don't give us your back🤣🤣🤣🤣

Warn her well oo. She has ijohnsen tripping

@b0s 😂😂😂

🤣🤣

This one it's only laugh you're laughing everywhere.