Alive and kicking

in Ecency3 years ago

img_0.24978059670350702.jpg

Saleum Hivers 🙏

Just want to say hi🤭 I'm alive and kicking too. Been away for too long and my wife urge me to create any post again.

There's nothing much to share though. We enjoy our life even though the pandemic still there and only my father who already gets the first vaccination and due to the fasting month aka Ramadhan, we're not going for a stroll every morning as usual.

I have quit smoking for almost a year now, merely because my doctor said that I have to quit if I want to control my illness. Yeaahh ... I'm having GERD and it makes my life in a mess last year. There's no way to really recuperate from it, but it can be controlled by changing my lifestyle.

It's been 6 days of 30 days of the fasting month this year and I'm good. No need to take medicine, but I will go to public health facility to do another check up. My doctor said that i need to watch my blood sugar too.

img_0.44553963385575124.jpg

The flowers in this Post was taken by my wife along the street we used to walk before and we have no idea what it called