You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ecency Art contest! 100 HBD and 10000 POINTS!

in Ecency3 years ago

this is great!!!! I bet @jimramones would love this contest!!!!! I'll tag him here and also send the URL to him in discord hehehe

@ecency is looking more and more interesting to me! hahaha the more I see about it - the more I really love what they do! But I'm also a huge @Peakd fan!!! hahahaha and I usually open everything there. but I will say I've used ecency more and more in the last month or so - just to kinda check it out and understand what these points are all about!!! LOL and I also JUST recently realized that they were esteem! so cool to see that they've been here for a while!

Thanks for this contest - I'll share it! :)

Sort:  

I wouldn't be on Hive if it wasn't for esteem/@ecency. My left hand no longer works well enough to type on a keyboard, but swiping on my phone allows me to continue Hiving. I've only done Hive via my phone since I stated here 4 years ago last May. Good-Karma developed the phone app shortly after I joined and I was hooked! He will always be my Hive Hero!