You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow! Best month EVER!

in Ecency2 years ago

hehehehe it really was extraordinary! and I'm so thrilled that you didn't want to "leave" us hahahahaha

we didn't want to either LOL

but beautiful things are happening at DreemPort lately - and we are actually "booked" through October now to come shine the light on other communities on Hive!!! so - we were like gahhhhhhhhh how do we go and stay???

THANK YOU for coming to my DM to make it an OBVIOUS answer!!!! WE JUST CONTINUE! HAHAHAHA

It worked for this next community SO beautifully - and I cannot WAIT to share what is coming up for that community collaboration next month!!!! And what an extra special surprise for THEM!!! To get the sparkling presence of Ecency!!!!!!! HEHEHEHE

its a win/win/win/win. and whenever it is at LEAST 4 wins - that means Dreemie-approved hahahahahaha

Melinda, I've enjoyed knowing you before this. But as with all things, projects get busy and life moves people out of orbit - and that's ok!!! When the foundation is solid that is PERFECTLY fine. Friends understand! hehehe But this last month has been such a joy for me to connect with you even MORE. Being friends is one thing. But working together in a joint effort to bring love, peace, joy, generosity and more???

That unites hearts in a special way.

Thank you for being so OPEN. I knew you already were - but thank you for just letting me experience more of it!

I appreciate and love you!

Sort:  

Together. we can change the world! Or at least the Hive! ♥️♥️♥️

Yes, I totally agree with you on that 👍❤️💕🎈💕💙❤️💯💯💜💜🧡💓💓💝💝💙💙💚💚🤩🤩😍😍🤭🤭🤭.

The just concluded challenge has made most of us understand ourselves better and that alone made accomplishing each weekly task fun.

Dreemie, it has been so good knowing you and I pray God continues to bless you for us ☺️☺️😘😘💕😘💕🧡🧡💕🧡💜❤️💜💚💐💐❤️🤩🤩💐💜🎉🤩❤️💙💙🎈🎈♥️💕🎈🤗🤗🤗🤗.