You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemport Ecency collaboration week 2 :Lovelution

in Ecency2 years ago

oh.... i think you misunderstood. hehehe

if you submitting a post to Snook's contest and DreemPort...
you are doing EXACTLY what me and Beeber are doing LOLOL

that is what we are doing this week.... you ARE with us LOL

Sort:  

No, no misunderstanding - I am just doing this today i.e. 1 day out of a whole week while you are doing the challenge all week!

It's okay though. I am glad I am with you this 1 day of this week 😍 seriously - I am.

hahahaha but - that's really all there is.

tomorrow we are making some crafts. hehehe

and then Friday - we are saying goodbye in a post to Ecency and telling them what we loved about this challenge!
hahahaha

so really??? you did it too!

so congratulations! LOLOL 😃