Sort:  

Can only imagine what they are with that laugh hehehe.
Thanks, I will do :)

ok now for real -

FOR REALLLLLLLLLL..

not even potjie could keep me here!

my eyes are so so heavy... SLEEP FOR ME! HAHAHA
its almost 2 am LOL NIGHT STEVEEEEEEEEEEEEE :)

How about a potjie and a dozen red velvet cupcakes 🙏🤣
Sleep well and sweet icing dreams 😂🤗

LOLOLOL and this is what i see when i wake... LOL
well... 2 hours after i wake hahahahaha

i've been up but in telegram and discord hahahahahahaha

how is your day going Steve!?!?! lol DID YOU FIND SOME CUPCAKES FOR YOURSELF? HAHAHAH

(by the way... hmmm i think i do not like red velvet. so i will not make those for you. i think i'll make an orange vanilla cupcake with orange buttercream frosting! hahaha)

Hahaha.....I hope it was a good and happy way to have started the day.

It is now just after 6pm here and dammit.....I have had a pretty relaxed day besides the fact that I spent it drooling in thought while waiting patiently (sort of) for you to wake up and make those dreamy cupcakes lol.

Whoah!!!!,......"orange vanilla cupcake with orange buttercream frosting!" you say.....put those oven gloves on and start while I jump in my wooden rowing boat and come across.....your word is my command masteress!...smitten !LUV lol.

@stevemuis, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Ahh, thanks for that @luvshares