You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun, Prizes, Music and Kitties and MORE TO COME??? YES!!!!!

in Ecency2 years ago

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL sultry cupcakes are the best ones! hahahahahaha

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!! don't tell any of the dreemers i'm still here. I just told 3 of them i'm going to bed but then i saw comments... so... shhhhhhhhh hehehehehe

(goodnight steve!!LOL)

Sort:  

I don't want my wife any longer.
Her height is perfect.

Credit: reddit
@stevemuis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dreemsteem
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Rolling 😂😂....Thanks so much @dreemsteem and @lolzbot :)

hahahahaha i didn't even realize i called it hahahahaha but my ! was too close to my LOL and that's what brings it - hooray for lolz bot! hahaha

Hahaha…………feed me a cupcake and my lips will be sealed 😻………otherwise….😈😂😂

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLL i love it - its "trick or treat"???? hahahahahahahahaha

what is your favorite flavor of cupcake then??? i better be prepared hahaha

Hahaha………you choose……….it will add spice to the story and heighten my curiosity to come try them 😍😂😂

i thought i answered this this morning!!! LOLOLOL

didn't i?!?!?!

did you see a response to this Steve??? hahaha

Hahahaha......I wont put money on a bet because I can well believe that I am the one going cupcake stircrazy lol but I thought it was my response to you asking which my favorite cupcake is....."busy preparing my own straightjacket" lol.....see below copied & pasted...

dreemsteem729 hours ago
ROFLLLLLLLLLLLL i love it - its "trick or treat"???? hahahahahahahahaha

what is your favorite flavor of cupcake then??? i better be prepared hahaha

0
0.00Reply
stevemuis549 hours ago
Hahaha………you choose……….it will add spice to the story and heighten my curiosity to come try them 😍😂😂

0
0.00Reply

Goodnight and sleep well cupcake lol.

ROFLLLLLLLLLLL this story is gonna be a fun one i think hahahahahaha too many people are enjoying these CUPCAKES!!!!

Yip, the story is cooking on gas……you better start baking hehehe.

untitled.gif

Just spat my morning coffee out 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

and reading you say that... just made me snort so loud

ok yes - i said i was really for real going...

but then you tricked me! LOL
i had to see what you wer elaughing about
BUT I'M SHUTTING MYCOMPUTER DOWN NOW BEFORE I HEAR ANY MORE NOTIFICATIONS lololol

Hahahaha………snorts are good for your soul 😊😂😂
Close the laptop and I will Peak through your phone……..run but can’t hide 😂😂😂

I think this is the first one that I glanced at this morning - with very very sleepy eyes. LOL and laughed - and i'm just now finding it again hahahahaha you are crazy silly - and i love every second of it LOLOL

Hahaha .......ai, at last I have found my mad, beautiful tribe ....."does a silly dance while putting on sleep gear & dreaming of warm waffle cupcakes" lol.

Okay O sneaky temptress.....I am going to do my sleep walking act of vanishing to dreamland under the radar as taught by the master...you. hehehe

Goodnight and I hope you have a good one & that the cupcakes are ready by breakfast madness time lol :)

Geez...be gone with you!!! 😣🤣

hehehe i did eventually get to bed lol